Header cover image

Chinese (SSE) Industrial REITs Industry Analysis

UpdatedApr 19, 2024
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies5
  • 7D0.2%
  • 3M16.3%
  • 1Y-24.2%
  • YTDn/a

The Industrial REITs industry has been flat over the last week, but Bosera China Merchants Shekou Industrial Zone has lost 4.3%. Unfortunately though, the industry is down 24% over the past 12 months. Earnings are forecast to grow by 38% annually.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Chinese Industrial REITs Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Sat, 20 Apr 2024CN¥17.5bCN¥1.4bCN¥51.5m47.7x340x12.9x
Mon, 18 Mar 2024CN¥15.3bCN¥1.3bCN¥46.9m137.4x326.6x11.4x
Wed, 14 Feb 2024CN¥13.3bCN¥1.3bCN¥46.9m114.4x284x9.9x
Fri, 12 Jan 2024CN¥32.7bCN¥558.5mCN¥25.4m101.3x1289x58.6x
Sun, 10 Dec 2023CN¥34.0bCN¥558.5mCN¥25.4m123.3x1339x60.9x
Tue, 07 Nov 2023CN¥36.0bCN¥558.5mCN¥25.4m142.7x1415.7x64.4x
Thu, 05 Oct 2023CN¥36.7bCN¥562.8mCN¥35.2m163.8x1041.7x65.2x
Sat, 02 Sep 2023CN¥35.3bCN¥442.0m-CN¥2,225,799.00215.9x-15873.2x79.9x
Mon, 31 Jul 2023CN¥35.0bCN¥442.0m-CN¥2,225,799.00210.9x-15727.5x79.2x
Wed, 28 Jun 2023CN¥33.5bCN¥442.0m-CN¥2,225,799.00206.6x-15046.6x75.8x
Fri, 26 May 2023CN¥37.7bCN¥446.6mCN¥4.9m271.7x7744.2x84.4x
Sun, 23 Apr 2023CN¥11.5bCN¥446.6mCN¥4.9m274.2x2369.8x25.8x
Tue, 21 Mar 2023CN¥12.3bCN¥446.6mCN¥4.9m294.4x2530x27.6x
Thu, 16 Feb 2023CN¥12.7bCN¥446.6mCN¥4.9m304.9x2602x28.4x
Sat, 14 Jan 2023CN¥12.1bCN¥446.6mCN¥4.9m291.6x2493.3x27.2x
Mon, 12 Dec 2022CN¥12.6bCN¥446.6mCN¥4.9m300.2x2579.7x28.1x
Wed, 09 Nov 2022CN¥12.9bCN¥446.6mCN¥4.9m304.2x2641.4x28.8x
Fri, 07 Oct 2022CN¥13.4bCN¥446.6mCN¥4.9m317.9x2750.8x30x
Sun, 04 Sep 2022CN¥13.2bCN¥446.6mCN¥4.9m313.3x2705.3x29.5x
Tue, 02 Aug 2022CN¥10.8bCN¥86.5m-CN¥20,900,295.00n/a-516.9x124.9x
Thu, 30 Jun 2022CN¥11.4bCN¥130.1bCN¥12.4b63.8x0.9x0.09x
Sat, 28 May 2022CN¥10.6bCN¥130.1bCN¥12.4b58.5x0.9x0.08x
Mon, 25 Apr 2022CN¥10.7bCN¥130.1bCN¥12.4b29.5x0.9x0.08x
Wed, 23 Mar 2022CN¥10.7bCN¥130.1bCN¥12.4b30.1x0.9x0.08x
Fri, 18 Feb 2022CN¥10.6bCN¥130.1bCN¥12.4b32.1x0.9x0.08x
Sun, 16 Jan 2022CN¥10.5bCN¥130.1bCN¥12.4b31.1x0.8x0.08x
Tue, 14 Dec 2021CN¥10.5bCN¥130.1bCN¥12.4b31.2x0.8x0.08x
Thu, 11 Nov 2021CN¥9.9bCN¥130.1bCN¥12.4b29.9x0.8x0.08x
Sat, 09 Oct 2021CN¥9.5bCN¥130.1bCN¥12.4b26.8x0.8x0.07x
Mon, 06 Sep 2021CN¥8.4bCN¥129.9bCN¥12.4b25.4x0.7x0.06x
Wed, 04 Aug 2021CN¥8.0bCN¥129.9bCN¥12.4b24.2x0.6x0.06x
Price to Earnings Ratio

0.6x


Total Market Cap: CN¥8.0bTotal Earnings: CN¥12.4bTotal Revenue: CN¥129.9bTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Chinese Industrial REITs Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average -794.1x202220232024
Current Industry PE
  • Investors are optimistic on the Chinese Industrial REITs industry, and appear confident in long term growth rates.
  • The industry is trading at a PE ratio of 340x which is higher than its 3-year average PE of -794x.
  • The 3-year average PS ratio of 28.2x is higher than the industry's current PS ratio of 12.9x.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Industrial REITs industry have declined 84% per year over the last three years,
  • Revenues have also declined 78% per year.
  • This means overall sales from these companies are declining and profits are subsequently falling as well.

Industry Comparison

How does Chinese Industrial REITs compare with similar industries?

CN Market-0.36%
Real Estate-3.34%
REITS0%
Industrial REITs0.23%
Diversified REITs0%
Office REITs0%
Residential REITs0%
Retail REITs0%
Hotel and Resort REITs0%
Healthcare REITs0%
Specialized REITs-1.72%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
508056 CICC GLP Warehouse LogisticsCN¥3.571.5%
+CN¥98.9m
-26.4%PB0.9x
508001 Zheshang Securities Zhejiang ExpresswayCN¥8.521.0%
+CN¥41.5m
-2.6%PB1.2x
180301 Hotland Yantian Port Warehouse LogisticsCN¥2.310.4%
+CN¥9.5m
-22.2%PB1x
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

508056

CN¥3.57

CICC GLP Warehouse Logistics

7D

1.5%

1Y

-26.4%

508001

CN¥8.52

Zheshang Securities Zhejiang Expressway

7D

1.0%

1Y

-2.6%

508000

CN¥2.54

HuaAn Zhangjiang Everbright Park

7D

-1.4%

1Y

-38.9%

180101

CN¥1.87

Bosera China Merchants Shekou Industrial Zone

7D

-4.3%

1Y

-32.9%