Header cover image

Polish (WIG) Diversified Support Services Industry Analysis

UpdatedJul 22, 2024
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies9
  • 7D0.2%
  • 3M1.8%
  • 1Y-20.6%
  • YTDn/a

Over the last 7 days, the Diversified Support Services industry has remained flat, although notably Gielda Praw Majatkowych Vindexus Spolka Akcyjna gained 18%. Unfortunately though, the industry is down 21% over the past 12 months. In the next few years, earnings are forecast to decline by 1.8% annually.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Polish Diversified Support Services Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Mon, 22 Jul 2024zł1.0bzł1.5bzł5.0m7.4x210.4x0.7x
Wed, 19 Jun 2024zł1.0bzł1.5bzł5.0m7.1x209.9x0.7x
Fri, 17 May 2024zł1.0bzł1.5bzł59.6m7.5x17x0.7x
Sun, 14 Apr 2024zł1.0bzł1.6bzł130.3m7.4x8x0.7x
Tue, 12 Mar 2024zł1.1bzł1.6bzł145.0m13.3x7.5x0.7x
Thu, 08 Feb 2024zł1.2bzł1.6bzł130.5m8.2x8.9x0.7x
Sat, 06 Jan 2024zł1.4bzł1.7bzł140.8m11.8x9.7x0.8x
Mon, 04 Dec 2023zł1.3bzł1.7bzł139.4m12.2x9.4x0.8x
Wed, 01 Nov 2023zł1.4bzł1.9bzł258.9m9.6x5.5x0.8x
Fri, 29 Sep 2023zł1.4bzł1.9bzł258.9m9.1x5.5x0.8x
Sun, 27 Aug 2023zł1.5bzł2.1bzł548.6m5x2.6x0.7x
Tue, 25 Jul 2023zł1.5bzł2.1bzł548.4m5.1x2.7x0.7x
Thu, 22 Jun 2023zł1.4bzł2.1bzł562.2m4.9x2.5x0.7x
Sat, 20 May 2023zł1.5bzł2.0bzł560.3m5x2.7x0.8x
Mon, 17 Apr 2023zł1.6bzł2.0bzł840.8m5.5x1.9x0.8x
Wed, 15 Mar 2023zł1.6bzł1.9bzł798.0m5.1x1.9x0.8x
Fri, 10 Feb 2023zł1.9bzł1.9bzł789.1m7.1x2.4x1x
Sun, 08 Jan 2023zł1.8bzł2.0bzł789.1m6x2.2x0.9x
Tue, 06 Dec 2022zł1.8bzł2.0bzł785.8m7x2.3x0.9x
Thu, 03 Nov 2022zł1.7bzł1.8bzł684.7m5.4x2.5x0.9x
Sat, 01 Oct 2022zł1.5bzł1.8bzł684.2m5.5x2.2x0.8x
Mon, 29 Aug 2022zł1.9bzł1.5bzł497.3m6.6x3.9x1.3x
Wed, 27 Jul 2022zł1.7bzł2.0bzł509.3m5.3x3.4x0.9x
Fri, 24 Jun 2022zł1.4bzł2.0bzł509.3m6.1x2.7x0.7x
Sun, 22 May 2022zł1.5bzł1.3bzł478.1m6.9x3.1x1.1x
Tue, 19 Apr 2022zł1.4bzł1.1bzł128.7m6.9x11x1.2x
Thu, 17 Mar 2022zł1.3bzł1.0bzł64.1m6.6x20.9x1.3x
Sat, 12 Feb 2022zł1.7bzł1.0bzł69.5m6.6x23.8x1.6x
Mon, 10 Jan 2022zł1.7bzł1.0bzł71.0m6.5x23.7x1.6x
Wed, 08 Dec 2021zł1.5bzł1.0bzł72.8m5.3x21.2x1.5x
Fri, 05 Nov 2021zł1.6bzł910.8mzł36.2m11.4x43.5x1.7x
Sun, 03 Oct 2021zł1.4bzł911.4mzł36.2m9.1x39.1x1.6x
Tue, 31 Aug 2021zł1.3bzł789.3m-zł2,325,994.0012.7x-569.4x1.7x
Price to Earnings Ratio

-572.3x


Total Market Cap: zł1.3bTotal Earnings: -zł2,325,994.00Total Revenue: zł789.3mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Polish Diversified Support Services Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average -17.3x202220232024
Current Industry PE
  • Investors are optimistic on the Polish Diversified Support Services industry, and appear confident in long term growth rates.
  • The industry is trading at a PE ratio of 210x which is higher than its 3-year average PE of -17.3x.
  • The 3-year average PS ratio of 1.0x is higher than the industry's current PS ratio of 0.71x.
Past Earnings Growth
  • Total earnings for the Diversified Support Services industry have gone up over the last three years, and the industry is now profitable. Revenues have grown 23% per year.
  • This means that more sales are being generated by the industry overall, and subsequently profits are increasing too.

Industry Comparison

How does Polish Diversified Support Services compare with similar industries?

PL Market-2.90%
Industrials-1.82%
Commercial Services-0.32%
Diversified Support Services0.25%
Commercial Printing0.97%
Security and Alarm Services0%
Environmental and Facilities Services-0.66%
Office Services and Supplies-2.00%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
VIN Gielda Praw Majatkowych Vindexus Spolka Akcyjnazł11.353.2%
+zł3.7m
51.3%PE5.7x
BMC Bumechzł12.861.1%
+zł2.0m
-54.1%PS0.3x
BLT Balticonzł13.203.9%
+zł1.6m
-11.4%PE31.3x
ONE One Solutionzł0.132.0%
+zł85.3k
-22.8%n/a
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.