Header cover image

Polish (WIG) Technology Distributors Industry Analysis

UpdatedApr 13, 2024
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies7
  • 7D-2.8%
  • 3M3.9%
  • 1Y16.4%
  • YTDn/a

Over the last 7 days, the Technology Distributors industry has dropped 1.6%, driven by ASBISc Enterprises declining 4.7%. In the past year, the industry has gained 17%. As for the next few years, earnings are expected to grow by 8.2% per annum.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Polish Technology Distributors Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Sat, 13 Apr 2024zł3.9bzł31.2bzł437.1m9.1x8.9x0.1x
Mon, 11 Mar 2024zł3.7bzł31.6bzł527.2m8.3x7x0.1x
Wed, 07 Feb 2024zł3.7bzł31.5bzł641.4m7.5x5.7x0.1x
Fri, 05 Jan 2024zł3.7bzł31.0bzł638.5m8x5.7x0.1x
Sun, 03 Dec 2023zł3.4bzł31.0bzł639.0m6.8x5.3x0.1x
Tue, 31 Oct 2023zł3.5bzł31.3bzł659.2m6.4x5.3x0.1x
Thu, 28 Sep 2023zł3.4bzł31.9bzł675.8m5.7x5.1x0.1x
Sat, 26 Aug 2023zł3.5bzł31.2bzł668.4m5.1x5.3x0.1x
Mon, 24 Jul 2023zł3.5bzł30.3bzł657.7m5.2x5.4x0.1x
Wed, 21 Jun 2023zł3.4bzł30.5bzł662.7m5.1x5.1x0.1x
Fri, 19 May 2023zł3.3bzł30.6bzł677.7m4.9x4.8x0.1x
Sun, 16 Apr 2023zł3.4bzł30.6bzł681.2m5.1x4.9x0.1x
Tue, 14 Mar 2023zł3.3bzł30.9bzł696.2m4.9x4.7x0.1x
Thu, 09 Feb 2023zł3.0bzł31.4bzł698.2m4.5x4.3x0.09x
Sat, 07 Jan 2023zł3.0bzł31.3bzł696.7m4.5x4.3x0.09x
Mon, 05 Dec 2022zł2.8bzł31.5bzł701.2m4.3x4x0.09x
Wed, 02 Nov 2022zł2.6bzł31.6bzł698.5m3.9x3.7x0.08x
Fri, 30 Sep 2022zł2.1bzł32.2bzł750.2m2.6x2.7x0.06x
Sun, 28 Aug 2022zł2.2bzł31.1bzł707.1m3.6x3.1x0.07x
Tue, 26 Jul 2022zł2.1bzł31.4bzł639.0m6.1x3.3x0.07x
Thu, 23 Jun 2022zł2.1bzł30.8bzł778.4m6.3x2.6x0.07x
Sat, 21 May 2022zł2.2bzł30.3bzł771.2m7.1x2.8x0.07x
Mon, 18 Apr 2022zł2.1bzł30.2bzł749.3m7.2x2.8x0.07x
Wed, 16 Mar 2022zł1.9bzł30.2bzł761.0m6.3x2.5x0.06x
Fri, 11 Feb 2022zł2.4bzł28.6bzł690.1m6.6x3.5x0.08x
Sun, 09 Jan 2022zł2.7bzł28.6bzł698.9m6.5x3.8x0.09x
Tue, 07 Dec 2021zł2.5bzł28.8bzł703.4m6.1x3.6x0.09x
Thu, 04 Nov 2021zł2.9bzł27.8bzł654.1m6.9x4.4x0.1x
Sat, 02 Oct 2021zł2.9bzł27.8bzł653.5m6.6x4.5x0.1x
Mon, 30 Aug 2021zł2.9bzł26.8bzł593.3m6.4x5x0.1x
Tue, 06 Jul 2021zł2.6bzł26.8bzł593.3m6.6x4.4x0.1x
Price to Earnings Ratio

4.6x


Total Market Cap: zł2.6bTotal Earnings: zł556.9mTotal Revenue: zł26.0bTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Polish Technology Distributors Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 4.4x202220232024
Current Industry PE
  • Investors are optimistic on the Polish Technology Distributors industry, and appear confident in long term growth rates.
  • The industry is trading at a PE ratio of 9.1x which is higher than its 3-year average PE of 4.4x.
  • The industry is trading close to its 3-year average PS ratio of 0.096x.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Technology Distributors industry have declined 8.0% per year over the last three years.
  • Meanwhile revenues for these companies have grown 6.0% per year.
  • This means that although more sales are being generated, either the cost of doing business or the level of investment back into businesses has increased, which has decreased profits.

Industry Comparison

How does Polish Technology Distributors compare with similar industries?

PL Market-1.15%
Tech-0.69%
Electronic Equipment and Components-2.73%
Technology Distributors-2.83%
Electronic Components2.46%
Electronic Manufacturing Services0%
Electronic Equipment and Instruments-3.41%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
ETL Eurotelzł41.503.8%
+zł5.6m
-44.5%PE8.2x
S4E S4Ezł43.805.3%
+zł3.8m
204.2%PE9.5x
OEX OEXzł52.000.8%
+zł2.7m
45.3%n/a
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

ASB

zł26.50

ASBISc Enterprises

7D

-4.2%

1Y

-8.6%

ABE

zł90.40

AB

7D

-3.2%

1Y

78.0%

OEX

zł52.00

OEX

7D

0.8%

1Y

45.3%

S4E

zł43.80

S4E

7D

5.3%

1Y

204.2%

ETL

zł41.50

Eurotel

7D

3.8%

1Y

-44.5%

ACT

zł20.10

Action

7D

-3.4%

1Y

11.0%

BEE

zł14.60

beeIN

7D

-2.0%

1Y

-46.9%