Header cover image

Polish (WIG) Office Services and Supplies Industry Analysis

UpdatedNov 27, 2022
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies3
  • 7D6.6%
  • 3M-1.8%
  • 1Y14.0%
  • YTD10.6%

Over the last 7 days, the Office Services and Supplies industry has dropped 3.6%, driven by a pullback from ViDiS of 17%. Over the past 12 months, the industry was up 6.4%.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Polish Office Services and Supplies Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Sun, 27 Nov 2022zł64.6mzł482.1mzł5.0m10.7x12.9x0.1x
Tue, 25 Oct 2022zł63.3mzł459.4mzł8.4m8.5x7.6x0.1x
Thu, 22 Sep 2022zł64.7mzł464.4mzł14.4m4.6x4.5x0.1x
Sat, 20 Aug 2022zł63.3mzł458.3mzł14.2m4.3x4.5x0.1x
Mon, 18 Jul 2022zł61.7mzł458.3mzł14.2m4x4.3x0.1x
Wed, 15 Jun 2022zł60.7mzł458.3mzł14.2m3.8x4.3x0.1x
Fri, 13 May 2022zł62.7mzł441.7mzł10.9m7.1x5.8x0.1x
Sun, 10 Apr 2022zł64.1mzł402.2mzł11.4m6.5x5.6x0.2x
Tue, 08 Mar 2022zł52.1mzł402.2mzł11.4m4.7x4.6x0.1x
Thu, 03 Feb 2022zł58.4mzł400.7mzł11.6m5.7x5x0.1x
Sat, 01 Jan 2022zł58.4mzł396.4mzł9.9m6.2x5.9x0.1x
Mon, 29 Nov 2021zł56.7mzł384.6mzł6.4m7.6x8.9x0.1x
Wed, 27 Oct 2021zł59.4mzł388.8mzł6.7m8.7x8.9x0.2x
Fri, 24 Sep 2021zł65.4mzł354.3m-zł49,813.006.3x-1312.3x0.2x
Sun, 22 Aug 2021zł67.4mzł354.3m-zł49,813.005.8x-1353.9x0.2x
Fri, 09 Jul 2021zł61.6mzł354.3m-zł49,813.006.5x-1236x0.2x
Thu, 01 Apr 2021zł58.5mzł346.6m-zł96,677.006.5x-605.6x0.2x
Sun, 03 Jan 2021zł39.1mzł323.9m-zł1,500,092.005.4x-26.1x0.1x
Wed, 07 Oct 2020zł41.6mzł310.4mzł1.5m6.4x27.3x0.1x
Tue, 30 Jun 2020zł41.9mzł306.9mzł4.4m6.4x9.5x0.1x
Fri, 03 Apr 2020zł33.9mzł315.0mzł6.9m4.9x4.9x0.1x
Mon, 06 Jan 2020zł38.2mzł313.6mzł6.8m5.1x5.6x0.1x
Price to Earnings Ratio

6.8x


Total Market Cap: zł38.7mTotal Earnings: zł5.7mTotal Revenue: zł317.8mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Polish Office Services and Supplies Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average -160.5x202020212022
Current Industry PE
    There are only 3 companies in the Polish Office Services and Supplies industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Office Services and Supplies industry have grown 14% per year over the last three years.
  • Revenues for these companies have grown 13% per year.
  • This means that more sales are being generated by these companies overall, and subsequently their profits are increasing too.

Industry Comparison

How does Polish Office Services and Supplies compare with similar industries?

PL Market2.04%
Industrials1.21%
Commercial Services1.31%
Office Services and Supplies6.57%
Diversified Support Services3.12%
Security and Alarm Services0%
Environmental and Facilities Services-0.09%
Commercial Printing-0.54%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
BPN Black Pointzł1.0921.1%
+zł2.3m
-19.3%PE10.7x
ARR Arteriazł8.802.3%
+zł853.9k
39.7%PE24.1x
VDS ViDiSzł5.756.5%
+zł847.4k
2.7%PE6.2x
Simply Wall St
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd
17-21 Bellevue Street, Surry Hills, Sydney
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

ARR

zł8.80

Arteria

7D

2.3%

1Y

39.7%

VDS

zł5.75

ViDiS

7D

6.5%

1Y

2.7%

BPN

zł1.09

Black Point

7D

21.1%

1Y

-19.3%