Header cover image

Polish (WIG) Commercial Printing Industry Analysis

UpdatedNov 19, 2022
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies2
  • 7D0%
  • 3M-13.2%
  • 1Y-15.8%
  • YTD-15.7%

In the last week, Commercial Printing has been flat. Unfortunately though, the industry is down 17% over the past 12 months.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Polish Commercial Printing Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Sat, 19 Nov 2022zł70.3mzł147.2mzł1.3m8.2x53.7x0.5x
Mon, 17 Oct 2022zł69.5mzł147.2mzł1.3m7.9x53x0.5x
Wed, 14 Sep 2022zł68.6mzł132.5mzł2.2m7.2x31.6x0.5x
Fri, 12 Aug 2022zł81.1mzł134.0mzł2.3m8.6x34.7x0.6x
Sun, 10 Jul 2022zł67.4mzł134.0mzł2.8m6.6x23.7x0.5x
Tue, 07 Jun 2022zł66.7mzł134.0mzł2.8m6.5x23.4x0.5x
Thu, 05 May 2022zł68.1mzł123.0mzł1.3m8.5x53.4x0.6x
Sat, 02 Apr 2022zł72.9mzł116.3mzł153.2k10.5x476x0.6x
Mon, 28 Feb 2022zł69.2mzł116.3mzł153.2k10x451.6x0.6x
Wed, 26 Jan 2022zł78.4mzł91.2mzł5.4m9.6x14.6x0.9x
Fri, 24 Dec 2021zł88.6mzł91.2mzł5.4m10.3x16.5x1x
Sun, 21 Nov 2021zł83.6mzł91.2mzł5.4m9.6x15.5x0.9x
Tue, 19 Oct 2021zł80.2mzł91.4mzł5.7m9.5x14.1x0.9x
Thu, 16 Sep 2021zł71.6mzł91.4mzł5.7m9.9x12.6x0.8x
Sat, 14 Aug 2021zł69.5mzł91.4mzł5.7m9.7x12.2x0.8x
Wed, 09 Jun 2021zł67.9mzł90.1mzł5.7m10.2x11.8x0.8x
Tue, 02 Mar 2021zł57.2mzł90.3mzł5.6m8.8x10.2x0.6x
Fri, 04 Dec 2020zł44.8mzł90.3mzł5.9m6.7x7.6x0.5x
Mon, 07 Sep 2020zł43.5mzł91.5mzł4.8m27.1x9.1x0.5x
Sun, 31 May 2020zł39.6mzł90.6mzł2.5m12.4x15.6x0.4x
Wed, 04 Mar 2020zł43.5mzł88.9mzł5.0m7.9x8.7x0.5x
Sat, 07 Dec 2019zł40.2mzł86.6mzł2.7m11.9x15x0.5x
Price to Earnings Ratio

15x


Total Market Cap: zł40.2mTotal Earnings: zł2.7mTotal Revenue: zł86.6mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Polish Commercial Printing Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 49.1x202020212022
Current Industry PE
    There are only 2 companies in the Polish Commercial Printing industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Commercial Printing industry have declined 21% per year over the last three years.
  • Meanwhile revenues for these companies have grown 19% per year.
  • This means that although more sales are being generated, either the cost of doing business or the level of investment back into businesses has increased, which has decreased profits.

Industry Comparison

How does Polish Commercial Printing compare with similar industries?

PL Market0.82%
Industrials0.12%
Commercial Services-2.44%
Commercial Printing0%
Diversified Support Services0.85%
Security and Alarm Services0%
Office Services and Supplies-3.57%
Environmental and Facilities Services-4.77%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
No data available
Simply Wall St
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd
17-21 Bellevue Street, Surry Hills, Sydney
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News