Header cover image

Brazilian (BOVESPA) Industrial REITs Industry Analysis

UpdatedApr 13, 2024
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies6
  • 7D-0.2%
  • 3M3.3%
  • 1Y7.9%
  • YTDn/a

The Industrial REITs industry has stayed flat over the last week. The past year has been better, since the industry has gained 7.1% in that time.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Brazilian Industrial REITs Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Sun, 14 Apr 2024R$11.1bR$729.2mR$722.0m12.8x15.4x15.3x
Tue, 12 Mar 2024R$7.5bR$288.9mR$173.9m14.9x43x25.9x
Thu, 08 Feb 2024R$7.3bR$90.7mR$56.4m10.2x128.8x80.1x
Sat, 06 Jan 2024R$7.2bR$90.7mR$56.4m9.9x128.4x79.9x
Mon, 04 Dec 2023R$7.1bR$90.7mR$56.4m9.9x125.5x78.1x
Wed, 01 Nov 2023R$7.0bR$90.7mR$56.4m10x124.9x77.7x
Fri, 29 Sep 2023R$7.1bR$90.1mR$27.2m50.5x261.9x79.2x
Sun, 27 Aug 2023R$6.5bR$90.1mR$27.2m52.5x237x71.7x
Tue, 25 Jul 2023R$6.6bR$90.1mR$27.2m50.4x242.1x73.2x
Thu, 22 Jun 2023R$6.5bR$312.9mR$274.6m14.4x23.7x20.8x
Sat, 20 May 2023R$6.3bR$302.4mR$242.7m58.3x26.1x21x
Mon, 17 Apr 2023R$6.2bR$300.9mR$245.8m52.7x25.1x20.5x
Wed, 15 Mar 2023R$6.2bR$306.0mR$251.7m33.9x24.6x20.2x
Fri, 10 Feb 2023R$6.2bR$306.0mR$251.7m33.8x24.5x20.1x
Sun, 08 Jan 2023R$6.3bR$306.0mR$251.7m34.1x24.9x20.5x
Tue, 06 Dec 2022R$4.8bR$12.6mR$954.0k10.7x5041.5x382.1x
Thu, 03 Nov 2022R$4.9bR$12.6mR$954.0k11.3x5167.2x391.7x
Sat, 01 Oct 2022R$4.6bR$12.6mR$954.0k11.6x4816.5x365.1x
Mon, 29 Aug 2022R$4.5bR$12.6mR$954.0k11.3x4725.3x358.2x
Wed, 27 Jul 2022R$4.4bR$12.6mR$954.0k10.6x4590.8x348x
Fri, 24 Jun 2022R$4.4bR$52.4mR$80.1m8.9x54.7x83.5x
Sun, 22 May 2022R$4.3bR$52.4mR$80.1m9x53.3x81.5x
Tue, 19 Apr 2022R$4.3bR$52.4mR$80.1m9.2x54.3x82.9x
Thu, 17 Mar 2022R$4.3bR$49.1mR$92.1m9.2x46.2x86.7x
Sat, 12 Feb 2022R$4.4bR$10.5mR$11.3m11.8x385.8x416.1x
Mon, 10 Jan 2022R$4.4bR$10.5mR$11.3m11.8x384.8x415.1x
Wed, 08 Dec 2021R$4.3bR$30.4mR$24.5m5.9x173.4x139.7x
Fri, 05 Nov 2021R$4.2bR$30.4mR$24.5m5.7x172x138.6x
Sun, 03 Oct 2021R$4.4bR$30.4mR$24.5m6.2x178.8x144x
Price to Earnings Ratio

18.4x


Total Market Cap: R$4.4bTotal Earnings: R$237.0mTotal Revenue: R$206.1mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Brazilian Industrial REITs Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 1013.5x202220232024
Current Industry PE
  • Investors are pessimistic on the Brazilian Industrial REITs industry, indicating that they anticipate long term growth rates will be lower than they have historically.
  • The industry is trading at a PE ratio of 13.2x which is lower than its 3-year average PE of 1kx.
  • The 3-year average PS ratio of 151x is higher than the industry's current PS ratio of 13.1x.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Industrial REITs industry have grown 45% per year over the last three years.
  • Revenues for these companies have grown 52% per year.
  • This means that more sales are being generated by these companies overall, and subsequently their profits are increasing too.

Industry Comparison

How does Brazilian Industrial REITs compare with similar industries?

BR Market-1.03%
Real Estate-1.48%
REITS0.34%
Industrial REITs-0.24%
Diversified REITs0.34%
Residential REITs0%
Hotel and Resort REITs0%
Retail REITs-0.14%
Office REITs-0.18%
Specialized REITs-0.19%
Healthcare REITs-1.14%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.