Header cover image

Brazilian (BOVESPA) Diversified REITs Industry Analysis

UpdatedJun 13, 2024
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies17
  • 7D-1.3%
  • 3M-6.2%
  • 1Y-1.8%
  • YTDn/a

Last week, the Diversified REITs industry hasn't moved much but Fundo De Investimento Imobiliario Novo Horizonte is up 3.4% in that time. In line with that, the industry has also been flat over the past 12 months.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Brazilian Diversified REITs Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Thu, 13 Jun 2024R$8.7bR$526.8mR$393.7m12.9x22.1x16.5x
Sat, 11 May 2024R$8.5bR$526.8mR$393.7m13.3x21.5x16.1x
Mon, 08 Apr 2024R$8.7bR$473.4mR$339.8m23.3x25.5x18.3x
Wed, 06 Mar 2024R$8.5bR$492.3mR$402.2m14x21.2x17.3x
Fri, 02 Feb 2024R$8.6bR$492.3mR$402.2m13.9x21.3x17.4x
Sun, 31 Dec 2023R$7.7bR$492.3mR$402.2m14x19.2x15.7x
Tue, 28 Nov 2023R$7.6bR$492.3mR$402.2m13.5x19x15.5x
Thu, 26 Oct 2023R$7.5bR$492.3mR$402.2m13x18.7x15.3x
Sat, 23 Sep 2023R$7.9bR$498.2mR$402.2m14.2x19.6x15.9x
Mon, 21 Aug 2023R$7.5bR$420.0mR$365.7m14.9x20.6x17.9x
Wed, 19 Jul 2023R$7.6bR$420.0mR$365.7m15.3x20.9x18.2x
Fri, 16 Jun 2023R$7.4bR$478.0mR$374.3m14.6x19.7x15.4x
Sun, 14 May 2023R$7.1bR$478.0mR$374.3m14.1x18.9x14.8x
Tue, 11 Apr 2023R$6.4bR$480.7mR$396.0m9.8x16.3x13.4x
Thu, 09 Mar 2023R$6.4bR$480.7mR$396.0m10x16.3x13.4x
Sat, 04 Feb 2023R$6.6bR$480.7mR$396.0m10.2x16.6x13.7x
Mon, 02 Jan 2023R$6.9bR$481.4mR$396.0m11.7x17.4x14.3x
Wed, 30 Nov 2022R$6.9bR$0R$0n/an/an/a
Fri, 28 Oct 2022R$7.5bR$0R$0n/an/an/a
Sun, 25 Sep 2022R$7.7bR$0R$0n/an/an/a
Tue, 23 Aug 2022R$7.4bR$0R$0n/an/an/a
Thu, 21 Jul 2022R$7.0bR$0R$0n/an/an/a
Sat, 18 Jun 2022R$6.8bR$225.2mR$216.6m12.3x31.4x30.2x
Mon, 16 May 2022R$6.7bR$225.2mR$216.6m11.9x31.1x29.9x
Wed, 13 Apr 2022R$6.9bR$225.2mR$216.6m12.5x32x30.7x
Fri, 11 Mar 2022R$6.2bR$225.2mR$216.6m11.9x28.6x27.5x
Sun, 06 Feb 2022R$6.0bR$207.0mR$206.1m12.5x28.9x28.8x
Tue, 04 Jan 2022R$6.4bR$114.8mR$129.0m13x49.3x55.4x
Thu, 02 Dec 2021R$5.6bR$374.8mR$476.8m10x11.8x15x
Sat, 30 Oct 2021R$6.0bR$374.8mR$476.8m10.6x12.6x16x
Mon, 27 Sep 2021R$6.3bR$374.8mR$476.8m11.5x13.2x16.7x
Price to Earnings Ratio

11x


Total Market Cap: R$6.2bTotal Earnings: R$559.0mTotal Revenue: R$455.7mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Brazilian Diversified REITs Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 18.1x202220232024
Current Industry PE
  • Investors are optimistic on the Brazilian Diversified REITs industry, and appear confident in long term growth rates.
  • The industry is trading at a PE ratio of 22.1x which is higher than its 3-year average PE of 18.1x.
  • The industry is trading close to its 3-year average PS ratio of 16.4x.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Diversified REITs industry have declined 11% per year over the last three years.
  • Meanwhile revenues for these companies have grown 5.0% per year.
  • This means that although more sales are being generated, either the cost of doing business or the level of investment back into businesses has increased, which has decreased profits.

Industry Comparison

How does Brazilian Diversified REITs compare with similar industries?

BR Market-3.00%
Real Estate-2.52%
REITS-1.26%
Diversified REITs-1.26%
Specialized REITs0.57%
Residential REITs0%
Hotel and Resort REITs0%
Retail REITs-0.15%
Industrial REITs-1.17%
Office REITs-1.70%
Healthcare REITs-2.39%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
NVHO11 Fundo De Investimento Imobiliario Novo HorizonteR$11.503.6%
+R$16.6m
12.2%n/a
KNRE11 Kinea II Real Estate Equity Fundo de Investimento ImobiliárioR$0.425.0%
+R$370.9k
-28.8%n/a
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.