Header cover image

Saudi Arabian (Tadawul) IT Consulting Industry Analysis

UpdatedApr 13, 2024
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies12
  • 7D0%
  • 3M7.9%
  • 1Y80.4%
  • YTDn/a

In the last week, IT Consulting has been flat. The past year has been better, since the industry has gained 80% in that time. Looking forward, earnings are forecast to grow by 15% annually.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Saudi Arabian IT Consulting Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Sat, 13 Apr 2024ر.س134.7bر.س20.6bر.س2.8b37.8x48.1x6.5x
Mon, 11 Mar 2024ر.س138.6bر.س20.2bر.س2.8b37x50.3x6.9x
Wed, 07 Feb 2024ر.س126.0bر.س19.7bر.س2.8b34.2x45.2x6.4x
Fri, 05 Jan 2024ر.س115.5bر.س19.7bر.س2.8b31x41.5x5.9x
Sun, 03 Dec 2023ر.س104.5bر.س19.7bر.س2.8b27.6x37.5x5.3x
Tue, 31 Oct 2023ر.س104.5bر.س18.4bر.س2.7b27x38.3x5.7x
Thu, 28 Sep 2023ر.س108.7bر.س18.4bر.س2.7b28.9x39.8x5.9x
Sat, 26 Aug 2023ر.س114.5bر.س18.3bر.س2.7b28.5x41.8x6.3x
Mon, 24 Jul 2023ر.س108.7bر.س17.1bر.س2.5b30.8x44.1x6.3x
Wed, 21 Jun 2023ر.س92.3bر.س17.1bر.س2.5b27.5x37.5x5.4x
Fri, 19 May 2023ر.س81.6bر.س16.6bر.س2.3b26.9x34.8x4.9x
Sun, 16 Apr 2023ر.س74.5bر.س16.1bر.س2.3b26x32x4.6x
Tue, 14 Mar 2023ر.س67.7bر.س15.8bر.س2.1b26.7x32.3x4.3x
Thu, 09 Feb 2023ر.س66.9bر.س15.8bر.س2.1b23.7x31.9x4.2x
Sat, 07 Jan 2023ر.س61.0bر.س15.7bر.س2.1b25.9x29.5x3.9x
Mon, 05 Dec 2022ر.س60.7bر.س15.7bر.س2.1b25.7x29.4x3.9x
Wed, 02 Nov 2022ر.س61.5bر.س14.6bر.س1.8b29x33.5x4.2x
Fri, 30 Sep 2022ر.س57.3bر.س14.3bر.س1.8b31.1x32.1x4x
Sun, 28 Aug 2022ر.س62.5bر.س14.3bر.س1.8b34.7x35.1x4.4x
Tue, 26 Jul 2022ر.س54.4bر.س13.5bر.س1.7b35.6x32.9x4x
Thu, 23 Jun 2022ر.س47.5bر.س13.5bر.س1.6b33.5x29.1x3.5x
Sat, 21 May 2022ر.س50.5bر.س13.3bر.س1.6b31.1x31x3.8x
Mon, 18 Apr 2022ر.س47.2bر.س12.4bر.س1.5b31.8x32.1x3.8x
Wed, 16 Mar 2022ر.س27.9bر.س8.9bر.س920.5m28.8x30.3x3.1x
Fri, 11 Feb 2022ر.س28.2bر.س8.5bر.س864.1m42.4x32.6x3.3x
Sun, 09 Jan 2022ر.س26.7bر.س8.5bر.س864.1m41.8x30.9x3.2x
Tue, 07 Dec 2021ر.س26.2bر.س8.5bر.س864.1m40.3x30.4x3.1x
Thu, 04 Nov 2021ر.س27.6bر.س8.5bر.س864.1m40.7x31.9x3.3x
Sat, 02 Oct 2021ر.س4.2bر.س940.4mر.س75.5m55.4x55.4x4.5x
Mon, 30 Aug 2021ر.س4.3bر.س940.4mر.س75.5m57.5x57.5x4.6x
Tue, 06 Jul 2021ر.س3.2bر.س940.4mر.س75.5m42x42x3.4x
Price to Earnings Ratio

29.3x


Total Market Cap: ر.س2.6bTotal Earnings: ر.س89.5mTotal Revenue: ر.س1.0bTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Saudi Arabian IT Consulting Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 36.4x202220232024
Current Industry PE
  • Investors are optimistic on the Saudi IT Consulting and Other Services industry, and appear confident in long term growth rates.
  • The industry is trading at a PE ratio of 48.1x which is higher than its 3-year average PE of 36.4x.
  • The 3-year average PS ratio of 4.4x is lower than the industry's current PS ratio of 6.5x.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the IT Consulting and Other Services industry have grown 215% per year over the last three years.
  • Revenues for these companies have grown 173% per year.
  • This means that more sales are being generated by these companies overall, and subsequently their profits are increasing too.

Industry Comparison

How does Saudi Arabian IT Consulting compare with similar industries?

SA Market0%
Tech0%
IT0%
IT Consulting0%
Internet Services and Infrastructure0%
Data Processing Services0%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
No data available
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News