Header cover image

Jordanian (Amman SE) Real Estate Operating Companies Industry Analysis

UpdatedMay 12, 2024
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies11
  • 7D0.5%
  • 3M-4.1%
  • 1Y10.8%
  • YTDn/a

Last week, the Real Estate Operating Companies industry hasn't moved much but Al - Tajamouat for Touristic Projects is up 4.2% in that time. As for the the longer term, the industry is up 11% over the past 12 months.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Jordanian Real Estate Operating Companies Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Mon, 13 May 2024د.أ156.2mد.أ19.0mد.أ3.2m42.6x49.3x8.2x
Wed, 10 Apr 2024د.أ157.6mد.أ18.9mد.أ3.3m44.7x47.6x8.4x
Fri, 08 Mar 2024د.أ160.2mد.أ19.4mد.أ3.8m44.2x42.2x8.2x
Sun, 04 Feb 2024د.أ249.9mد.أ22.5mد.أ3.8m61.3x65.6x11.1x
Tue, 02 Jan 2024د.أ248.8mد.أ22.2mد.أ3.4m80.1x73.2x11.2x
Thu, 30 Nov 2023د.أ242.8mد.أ22.2mد.أ3.4m72x71.5x10.9x
Sat, 28 Oct 2023د.أ240.2mد.أ23.8mد.أ4.3m29.8x56.5x10.1x
Mon, 25 Sep 2023د.أ237.0mد.أ23.8mد.أ3.8m29.7x62.7x9.9x
Wed, 23 Aug 2023د.أ226.6mد.أ23.8mد.أ3.8m28.8x59.9x9.5x
Fri, 21 Jul 2023د.أ232.1mد.أ21.7mد.أ1.5m22.2x151.8x10.7x
Sun, 18 Jun 2023د.أ245.9mد.أ21.6mد.أ1.2m21.6x211.3x11.4x
Tue, 16 May 2023د.أ249.2mد.أ21.7m-د.أ653,871.0019x-381.1x11.5x
Thu, 13 Apr 2023د.أ261.0mد.أ21.4m-د.أ801,392.0022x-325.7x12.2x
Sat, 11 Mar 2023د.أ280.1mد.أ21.2m-د.أ1,526,000.00132.5x-183.5x13.2x
Mon, 06 Feb 2023د.أ296.3mد.أ21.2m-د.أ1,624,329.0016.5x-182.4x14x
Wed, 04 Jan 2023د.أ220.3mد.أ21.3m-د.أ1,235,261.0016.5x-178.3x10.3x
Fri, 02 Dec 2022د.أ210.5mد.أ21.3m-د.أ1,276,288.0017.1x-164.9x9.9x
Sun, 30 Oct 2022د.أ213.6mد.أ19.7m-د.أ1,009,763.0020.3x-211.5x10.8x
Tue, 27 Sep 2022د.أ215.4mد.أ19.7mد.أ299.5k35.3x719.3x11x
Thu, 25 Aug 2022د.أ212.8mد.أ19.6m-د.أ111,539.0037.1x-1908.1x10.9x
Sat, 23 Jul 2022د.أ213.8mد.أ19.4m-د.أ6,282.0033.3x-34035.2x11x
Mon, 20 Jun 2022د.أ217.9mد.أ19.4m-د.أ6,282.0051.9x-34680.8x11.2x
Wed, 18 May 2022د.أ191.1mد.أ18.9mد.أ396.1k49.1x482.3x10.1x
Fri, 15 Apr 2022د.أ183.6mد.أ18.5m-د.أ1,093,389.0048.1x-167.9x9.9x
Sun, 13 Mar 2022د.أ198.8mد.أ18.5m-د.أ1,822,411.0056.6x-109.1x10.7x
Tue, 08 Feb 2022د.أ206.1mد.أ18.3m-د.أ1,869,680.0062.8x-110.2x11.3x
Thu, 06 Jan 2022د.أ210.2mد.أ18.7m-د.أ1,923,654.0059.7x-109.3x11.3x
Sat, 04 Dec 2021د.أ210.6mد.أ18.7m-د.أ1,822,269.0062.9x-115.5x11.3x
Mon, 01 Nov 2021د.أ231.1mد.أ18.8m-د.أ3,288,977.0063.8x-70.3x12.3x
Wed, 29 Sep 2021د.أ248.0mد.أ18.8m-د.أ3,324,511.0045.3x-74.6x13.2x
Fri, 27 Aug 2021د.أ222.1mد.أ18.8m-د.أ3,324,511.0044.2x-66.8x11.8x
Sat, 03 Jul 2021د.أ219.0mد.أ18.8m-د.أ3,324,511.0049.7x-65.9x11.6x
Price to Earnings Ratio

-524.1x


Total Market Cap: د.أ208.1mTotal Earnings: -د.أ396,954.00Total Revenue: د.أ17.1mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Jordanian Real Estate Operating Companies Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average -1701.6x202220232024
Current Industry PE
  • Investors are optimistic on the Jordanian Real Estate Operating Companies industry, and appear confident in long term growth rates.
  • The industry is trading at a PE ratio of 49.3x which is higher than its 3-year average PE of -2kx.
  • The 3-year average PS ratio of 10.9x is higher than the industry's current PS ratio of 8.2x.
Past Earnings Growth
  • Total earnings for the Real Estate Operating Companies industry have gone up over the last three years, and the industry is now profitable. Revenues have grown 3.7% per year.
  • This means that more sales are being generated by the industry overall, and subsequently profits are increasing too.

Industry Comparison

How does Jordanian Real Estate Operating Companies compare with similar industries?

JO Market-0.044%
Real Estate0.97%
Real Estate0.97%
Real Estate Operating Companies0.53%
Real Estate Development2.21%
Real Estate Services0%
Diversified Real Estate-0.66%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
TAJM Al - Tajamouat for Touristic Projectsد.أ0.492.1%
+د.أ930.0k
40.0%PE20.9x
IDMC Ad-Dulayl Industrial Park & Real Estate Company P.L.Cد.أ0.684.6%
+د.أ668.4k
-1.4%PE10.7x
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

TAJM

د.أ0.49

Al - Tajamouat for Touristic Projects

7D

2.1%

1Y

40.0%

IDMC

د.أ0.68

Ad-Dulayl Industrial Park & Real Estate Company P.L.C

7D

4.6%

1Y

-1.4%

JDPC

د.أ0.26

Jordan Decapolis Properties

7D

-7.1%

1Y

-10.3%