Header cover image

Bulgarian (SOFIX) Asset Management Industry Analysis

UpdatedApr 13, 2024
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies30
  • 7D-3.9%
  • 3M-0.2%
  • 1Y9.4%
  • YTDn/a

Over the last 7 days, the Asset Management industry has dropped 3.9%, driven by Chernomorski Holding AD declining 32%. Over the past 12 months, the industry was up 9.4%.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Bulgarian Asset Management Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Sun, 14 Apr 2024лв971.9mлв94.3mлв16.6m14x58.7x10.3x
Tue, 12 Mar 2024лв908.3mлв95.6mлв15.2m15.4x59.6x9.5x
Thu, 08 Feb 2024лв937.5mлв95.5mлв14.0m13.7x66.9x9.8x
Sat, 06 Jan 2024лв964.4mлв94.6mлв13.4m8.5x72x10.2x
Mon, 04 Dec 2023лв942.8mлв95.3mлв14.0m26.1x67.3x9.9x
Wed, 01 Nov 2023лв979.8mлв96.0mлв14.7m27.8x66.8x10.2x
Fri, 29 Sep 2023лв970.7mлв92.9mлв15.1m19x64.1x10.5x
Sun, 27 Aug 2023лв967.5mлв91.9mлв17.4m26.8x55.6x10.5x
Tue, 25 Jul 2023лв916.4mлв90.6mлв16.1m28.7x56.9x10.1x
Thu, 22 Jun 2023лв878.2mлв84.5mлв8.3m23.2x105.2x10.4x
Sat, 20 May 2023лв860.7mлв84.3mлв8.3m21.2x103.1x10.2x
Mon, 17 Apr 2023лв864.0mлв77.0mлв1.3m16.3x667.7x11.2x
Wed, 15 Mar 2023лв840.2mлв76.9m-лв1,391,000.0027.6x-604.1x10.9x
Fri, 10 Feb 2023лв833.9mлв76.9m-лв1,391,000.0030.3x-599.5x10.8x
Sun, 08 Jan 2023лв795.1mлв84.3mлв17.1m67.1x46.5x9.4x
Tue, 06 Dec 2022лв784.6mлв86.0mлв17.2m6.3x45.7x9.1x
Thu, 03 Nov 2022лв768.0mлв86.0mлв17.2m6.3x44.8x8.9x
Sat, 01 Oct 2022лв769.8mлв86.3mлв17.4m6.3x44.2x8.9x
Mon, 29 Aug 2022лв777.3mлв86.7mлв17.8m12x43.7x9x
Wed, 27 Jul 2022лв770.5mлв86.5mлв17.4m11.2x44.4x8.9x
Fri, 24 Jun 2022лв757.3mлв87.0mлв17.9m15.6x42.2x8.7x
Sun, 22 May 2022лв754.4mлв87.0mлв17.9m16.6x42.1x8.7x
Tue, 19 Apr 2022лв752.7mлв87.3mлв18.3m17.7x41.2x8.6x
Thu, 17 Mar 2022лв758.9mлв87.4mлв18.5m41.2x41x8.7x
Sat, 12 Feb 2022лв766.2mлв86.7mлв22.8m37.2x33.6x8.8x
Mon, 10 Jan 2022лв768.3mлв72.1mлв9.6m64.7x80.4x10.7x
Wed, 08 Dec 2021лв753.3mлв69.0m-лв8,405,000.0051.7x-89.6x10.9x
Fri, 05 Nov 2021лв734.1mлв68.7m-лв8,705,000.0050.4x-84.3x10.7x
Sun, 03 Oct 2021лв727.0mлв68.7m-лв8,705,000.0050.5x-83.5x10.6x
Tue, 31 Aug 2021лв709.9mлв68.6m-лв8,153,000.0017.3x-87.1x10.3x
Wed, 07 Jul 2021лв698.7mлв68.6m-лв8,153,000.0019.3x-85.7x10.2x
Price to Earnings Ratio

-77.5x


Total Market Cap: лв687.8mTotal Earnings: -лв8,881,000.00Total Revenue: лв67.7mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Bulgarian Asset Management Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 25.4x202220232024
Current Industry PE
  • Investors are optimistic on the Bulgarian Asset Management and Custody Banks industry, and appear confident in long term growth rates.
  • The industry is trading at a PE ratio of 58.7x which is higher than its 3-year average PE of 25.3x.
  • The industry is trading close to its 3-year average PS ratio of 9.9x.
Past Earnings Growth
  • Total earnings for the Asset Management and Custody Banks industry have gone up over the last three years, and the industry is now profitable. Revenues have grown 12% per year.
  • This means that more sales are being generated by the industry overall, and subsequently profits are increasing too.

Industry Comparison

How does Bulgarian Asset Management compare with similar industries?

BG Market0.23%
Financials0.13%
Capital Markets-3.53%
Asset Management-3.87%
Financial Exchanges and Data0%
Investment Banking and Brokerage0%
Diversified Capital Markets0%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
HRC HR Capital ADлв2.064.0%
+лв729.1k
n/an/a
WIN Webit Investment Networkлв0.752.7%
+лв117.8k
-11.2%n/a
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

RBL

лв1.20

Real Bulland AD

7D

-31.4%

1Y

14.3%

IMP

лв1.42

ImPulse I AD

7D

-2.1%

1Y

27.9%

11C

лв16.70

Eleven Capital AD

7D

-1.2%

1Y

-15.7%