Header cover image

Bulgarian (SOFIX) Diversified REITs Industry Analysis

UpdatedOct 01, 2022
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies19
  • 7D-0.5%
  • 3M3.6%
  • 1Y21.2%
  • YTD9.9%

Last week, the Diversified REITs industry hasn't moved much but Roi Property Fund REIT is up 4.6% in that time. The past year has been better, since the industry has gained 21% in that time.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Bulgarian Diversified REITs Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Sun, 02 Oct 2022лв645.4mлв54.4mлв18.2m23.9x35.5x11.9x
Tue, 30 Aug 2022лв636.7mлв54.7mлв17.1m34.7x37.2x11.6x
Thu, 28 Jul 2022лв643.4mлв41.8mлв13.3m33.8x48.3x15.4x
Sat, 25 Jun 2022лв630.3mлв41.8mлв13.3m34.8x47.2x15.1x
Mon, 23 May 2022лв623.9mлв41.7mлв13.3m34.8x47.1x15x
Wed, 20 Apr 2022лв668.1mлв40.3mлв13.9m30.1x48.1x16.6x
Fri, 18 Mar 2022лв654.6mлв57.5mлв13.5m19.7x48.5x11.4x
Sun, 13 Feb 2022лв649.0mлв51.0mлв11.0m19.7x58.9x12.7x
Tue, 11 Jan 2022лв620.8mлв47.4mлв9.6m26.7x64.6x13.1x
Thu, 09 Dec 2021лв584.1mлв37.4mлв12.5m24.8x46.9x15.6x
Sat, 06 Nov 2021лв554.1mлв39.4mлв13.5m30.3x41x14.1x
Mon, 04 Oct 2021лв562.7mлв37.4mлв14.1m28x40x15.1x
Wed, 01 Sep 2021лв612.3mлв49.5mлв7.5m35.9x81.6x12.4x
Thu, 08 Jul 2021лв610.3mлв49.5mлв7.5m34.3x81.4x12.3x
Wed, 31 Mar 2021лв594.1mлв41.4mлв8.0m41.6x73.9x14.3x
Sat, 02 Jan 2021лв579.6mлв41.4mлв8.0m41.6x72.2x14x
Tue, 06 Oct 2020лв533.2mлв38.6mлв10.2m41.6x52.5x13.8x
Fri, 10 Jul 2020лв471.0mлв39.2mлв9.4m16.8x50.3x12x
Thu, 02 Apr 2020лв466.1mлв40.9mлв10.6m22.8x44.1x11.4x
Sun, 05 Jan 2020лв502.7mлв42.6mлв12.8m19.2x39.4x11.8x
Wed, 09 Oct 2019лв475.3mлв74.9mлв25.7m9.9x18.5x6.3x
Price to Earnings Ratio

18.5x


Total Market Cap: лв475.3mTotal Earnings: лв25.7mTotal Revenue: лв74.9mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Bulgarian Diversified REITs Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 52.8x202020212022
Current Industry PE
  • Investors are pessimistic on the Bulgarian Diversified REITs industry, indicating that they anticipate long term growth rates will be lower than they have historically.
  • The industry is trading at a PE ratio of 35.5x which is lower than its 3-year average PE of 52.8x.
  • The industry is trading close to its 3-year average PS ratio of 13.0x.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Diversified REITs industry have declined 11% per year over the last three years,
  • Revenues have also declined 10% per year.
  • This means overall sales from these companies are declining and profits are subsequently falling as well.

Industry Comparison

How does Bulgarian Diversified REITs compare with similar industries?

BG Market-0.20%
Real Estate-0.28%
REITS-0.85%
Diversified REITs-0.52%
Residential REITs0.90%
Industrial REITs0%
Office REITs0%
Retail REITs0%
Hotel and Resort REITs0%
Healthcare REITs0%
Specialized REITs-2.09%
Industry PEThere is insufficient data on the sub-industries of this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere is insufficient data on the sub-industries of this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
RPF Roi Property Fund REITлв8.004.6%
+лв2.2m
8.8%PB2.1x
PREM Premier Fund REITлв12.502.5%
+лв540.0k
7.8%PB1.2x
Simply Wall St
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd
17-21 Bellevue Street, Surry Hills, Sydney
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News