Header cover image

Romanian (BET) Apparel, Accessories and Luxury Goods Industry Analysis

UpdatedNov 25, 2022
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies1
  • 7D0%
  • 3Mn/a
  • 1Y20.0%
  • YTD1.5%

The Apparel, Accessories and Luxury Goods industry has stayed flat over the last week. The past year has been better, since the industry has gained 20% in that time.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Romanian Apparel, Accessories and Luxury Goods Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Fri, 25 Nov 2022RON6.3mRON19.9m-RON553,479.00n/a-11.4x0.3x
Sun, 23 Oct 2022RON5.5mRON19.9m-RON553,479.00n/a-10x0.3x
Tue, 20 Sep 2022RON5.7mRON12.7m-RON1,831,880.00n/a-3.1x0.4x
Thu, 18 Aug 2022RON6.4mRON12.7m-RON1,831,880.00n/a-3.5x0.5x
Sat, 16 Jul 2022RON6.4mRON12.7m-RON1,831,880.00n/a-3.5x0.5x
Mon, 13 Jun 2022RON6.0mRON12.7m-RON1,831,880.00n/a-3.3x0.5x
Wed, 11 May 2022RON6.0mRON8.1m-RON1,824,126.00n/a-3.3x0.7x
Fri, 08 Apr 2022RON6.0mRON8.1m-RON1,824,126.00n/a-3.3x0.7x
Sun, 06 Mar 2022RON6.0mRON12.1m-RON1,824,126.00n/a-3.3x0.5x
Tue, 01 Feb 2022RON6.0mRON7.4m-RON1,300,255.00n/a-4.6x0.8x
Thu, 30 Dec 2021RON5.3mRON7.4m-RON1,300,255.00n/a-4.1x0.7x
Sat, 27 Nov 2021RON5.1mRON7.4m-RON1,300,255.00n/a-3.9x0.7x
Mon, 25 Oct 2021RON5.5mRON10.2m-RON234,478.00n/a-23.5x0.5x
Wed, 22 Sep 2021RON5.5mRON10.2m-RON234,478.00n/a-23.5x0.5x
Fri, 20 Aug 2021RON5.8mRON10.2m-RON234,478.00n/a-24.5x0.6x
Fri, 04 Jun 2021RON7.1mRON10.3mRON941.3k7.5x7.5x0.7x
Mon, 08 Mar 2021RON6.9mRON11.9mRON1.0m6.7x6.7x0.6x
Thu, 10 Dec 2020RON6.6mRON12.6mRON1.3m5.1x5.1x0.5x
Wed, 02 Sep 2020RON6.0mRON12.2mRON1.1m5.4x5.4x0.5x
Sat, 06 Jun 2020RON5.8mRON14.0mRON872.0k6.6x6.6x0.4x
Tue, 10 Mar 2020RON6.7mRON13.6mRON338.4k19.8x19.8x0.5x
Mon, 02 Dec 2019RON6.3mRON13.6m-RON2,892.00n/a-2171.6x0.5x
Price to Earnings Ratio

-2171.6x


Total Market Cap: RON6.3mTotal Earnings: -RON2,892.00Total Revenue: RON13.6mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Romanian Apparel, Accessories and Luxury Goods Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average -62.4x202020212022
Current Industry PE
    There is only one company in the Romanian Apparel, Accessories and Luxury Goods industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Apparel, Accessories and Luxury Goods industry have deteriorated over the last three years.
  • Meanwhile revenues for these companies have grown 14% per year.
  • This means that although more sales are being generated, either the cost of doing business or the level of investment back into businesses has increased, which has caused losses to expand.

Industry Comparison

How does Romanian Apparel, Accessories and Luxury Goods compare with similar industries?

RO Market-0.84%
Consumer Discretionary3.04%
Luxury0%
Apparel, Accessories and Luxury Goods0%
Footwear0%
Textiles0%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
No data available
Simply Wall St
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd
17-21 Bellevue Street, Surry Hills, Sydney
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News