Header cover image

Bulgarian (SOFIX) Financial Exchanges and Data Industry Analysis

UpdatedJan 27, 2023
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies1
  • 7D1.1%
  • 3M0.6%
  • 1Y2.2%
  • YTD1.1%

Over the last 7 days, the Financial Exchanges and Data industry has dropped 2.2%, driven by declines from every company within the industry. As for the longer term, the industry's performance has been flat for the past year.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Bulgarian Financial Exchanges and Data Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Fri, 27 Jan 2023лв58.6mлв17.5mлв6.4m9.1x9.1x3.4x
Sun, 25 Dec 2022лв58.0mлв17.5mлв6.6m8.8x8.8x3.3x
Tue, 22 Nov 2022лв57.6mлв17.3mлв6.8m8.5x8.5x3.3x
Thu, 20 Oct 2022лв55.4mлв17.3mлв6.8m8.2x8.2x3.2x
Sat, 17 Sep 2022лв60.9mлв16.8mлв7.0m8.7x8.7x3.6x
Mon, 15 Aug 2022лв65.1mлв16.8mлв7.0m9.4x9.4x3.9x
Wed, 13 Jul 2022лв69.6mлв16.8mлв7.0m10x10x4.1x
Fri, 10 Jun 2022лв69.6mлв16.8mлв7.0m10x10x4.1x
Sun, 08 May 2022лв66.9mлв16.0mлв6.8m9.9x9.9x4.2x
Tue, 05 Apr 2022лв63.0mлв16.0mлв6.8m9.3x9.3x3.9x
Thu, 03 Mar 2022лв54.5mлв15.2mлв6.2m8.8x8.8x3.6x
Sat, 29 Jan 2022лв60.1mлв15.2mлв6.2m9.8x9.8x4x
Mon, 27 Dec 2021лв60.4mлв14.2mлв5.5m10.9x10.9x4.2x
Wed, 24 Nov 2021лв57.8mлв14.2mлв5.5m10.4x10.4x4.1x
Fri, 22 Oct 2021лв62.3mлв14.2mлв5.5m11.3x11.3x4.4x
Sun, 19 Sep 2021лв57.8mлв14.2mлв5.5m10.4x10.4x4.1x
Tue, 17 Aug 2021лв52.5mлв14.2mлв5.5m9.5x9.5x3.7x
Tue, 01 Jun 2021лв39.4mлв13.4mлв5.0m7.9x7.9x2.9x
Fri, 05 Mar 2021лв31.8mлв12.5mлв4.3m7.3x7.3x2.5x
Mon, 07 Dec 2020лв27.3mлв12.0mлв2.8m9.9x9.9x2.3x
Thu, 10 Sep 2020лв31.5mлв11.0mлв2.7m11.6x11.6x2.9x
Wed, 03 Jun 2020лв29.0mлв10.6mлв2.7m10.7x10.7x2.7x
Sat, 07 Mar 2020лв31.6mлв10.4mлв2.8m11.4x11.4x3x
Price to Earnings Ratio

11.5x


Total Market Cap: лв31.7mTotal Earnings: лв2.8mTotal Revenue: лв10.4mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Bulgarian Financial Exchanges and Data Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 9.5x202120222023
Current Industry PE
    There is only one company in the Bulgarian Financial Exchanges and Data industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Financial Exchanges and Data industry have grown 33% per year over the last three years.
  • Revenues for these companies have grown 19% per year.
  • This means that more sales are being generated by these companies overall, and subsequently their profits are increasing too.

Industry Comparison

How does Bulgarian Financial Exchanges and Data compare with similar industries?

BG Market0.053%
Financials0.15%
Capital Markets0.43%
Financial Exchanges and Data1.11%
Asset Management0.38%
Investment Banking and Brokerage0%
Diversified Capital Markets0%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
BSE Bulgarian Stock Exchange ADлв9.101.1%
+лв644.1k
2.2%PE9.1x
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

BSE

лв9.10

Bulgarian Stock Exchange AD

7D

1.1%

1Y

2.2%