Header cover image

Moroccan (MASI) Integrated Telecom Services Industry Analysis

UpdatedNov 29, 2022
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies1
  • 7D2.2%
  • 3M-13.3%
  • 1Y-26.1%
  • YTD-25.3%

Over the last 7 days, the Integrated Telecom Services industry has dropped 1.7%, driven by declines from every company within the industry. However, the industry is down 28% over the past year. Earnings are forecast to grow by 12% annually.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Moroccan Integrated Telecom Services Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Wed, 30 Nov 2022د.م91.5bد.م35.6bد.م3.6b25.4x25.4x2.6x
Fri, 28 Oct 2022د.م90.1bد.م35.6bد.م3.6b25x25x2.5x
Sun, 25 Sep 2022د.م103.8bد.م35.6bد.م3.6b28.8x28.8x2.9x
Tue, 23 Aug 2022د.م104.6bد.م35.6bد.م3.6b29.1x29.1x2.9x
Thu, 21 Jul 2022د.م109.7bد.م35.8bد.م6.0b18.3x18.3x3.1x
Sat, 18 Jun 2022د.م106.0bد.م35.8bد.م6.0b17.6x17.6x3x
Mon, 16 May 2022د.م112.5bد.م35.8bد.م6.0b18.7x18.7x3.1x
Wed, 13 Apr 2022د.م115.9bد.م35.8bد.م6.0b19.3x19.3x3.2x
Fri, 11 Mar 2022د.م113.0bد.م35.8bد.م6.0b18.8x18.8x3.2x
Sun, 06 Feb 2022د.م121.0bد.م36.2bد.م6.3b19.3x19.3x3.3x
Tue, 04 Jan 2022د.م122.4bد.م36.2bد.م6.3b19.5x19.5x3.4x
Thu, 02 Dec 2021د.م123.5bد.م36.2bد.م6.3b19.7x19.7x3.4x
Sat, 30 Oct 2021د.م126.4bد.م36.2bد.م6.3b20.1x20.1x3.5x
Mon, 27 Sep 2021د.م125.5bد.م36.2bد.م6.3b20x20x3.5x
Wed, 25 Aug 2021د.م122.6bد.م36.2bد.م6.3b19.5x19.5x3.4x
Thu, 01 Jul 2021د.م120.4bد.م36.2bد.م6.3b19.2x19.2x3.3x
Sun, 04 Apr 2021د.م122.4bد.م36.5bد.م5.9b20.9x20.9x3.4x
Wed, 06 Jan 2021د.م127.5bد.م36.8bد.م5.4b23.5x23.5x3.5x
Sat, 10 Oct 2020د.م119.5bد.م36.9bد.م3.5b33.7x33.7x3.2x
Fri, 03 Jul 2020د.م122.2bد.م37.0bد.م1.7b73x73x3.3x
Mon, 06 Apr 2020د.م111.6bد.م36.8bد.م2.2b50.8x50.8x3x
Thu, 09 Jan 2020د.م134.5bد.م36.5bد.م2.7b49.3x49.3x3.7x
Price to Earnings Ratio

30.1x


Total Market Cap: د.م131.8bTotal Earnings: د.م4.4bTotal Revenue: د.م36.2bTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Moroccan Integrated Telecom Services Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 32x202020212022
Current Industry PE
    There is only one company in the Moroccan Integrated Telecommunication Services industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Integrated Telecommunication Services industry have declined 6.3% per year over the last three years.
  • Meanwhile revenues have remained mostly flat.
  • This means that although sales have remained flat, either the cost of doing business or the level of investment back into businesses has increased, which has decreased profits.

Industry Comparison

How does Moroccan Integrated Telecom Services compare with similar industries?

MA Market0.73%
Telecom2.21%
Telecom Services and Carriers2.21%
Integrated Telecom Services2.21%
Alternative Carriers0%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
IAM Itissalat Al-Maghrib (IAM)د.م104.501.5%
+د.م1.4b
-25.4%PE25.5x
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

IAM

د.م104.50

Itissalat Al-Maghrib (IAM)

7D

1.5%

1Y

-25.4%