Header cover image

Moroccan (MASI) Brewers Industry Analysis

UpdatedFeb 01, 2023
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies1
  • 7D0%
  • 3M-6.4%
  • 1Y-28.1%
  • YTD-6.4%

In the last week, the Brewers industry is up 4.0%, with all of the companies up. In the past year, the industry is down 30%. Earnings are forecast to grow by 5.9% annually.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Moroccan Brewers Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Thu, 02 Feb 2023د.م6.1bد.م2.8bد.م336.5m18.1x18.1x2.2x
Sat, 31 Dec 2022د.م6.8bد.م2.8bد.م336.5m20.2x20.2x2.4x
Mon, 28 Nov 2022د.م6.0bد.م2.8bد.م336.5m17.9x17.9x2.1x
Wed, 26 Oct 2022د.م6.8bد.م2.8bد.م336.5m20.2x20.2x2.4x
Fri, 23 Sep 2022د.م7.5bد.م2.7bد.م334.8m22.4x22.4x2.8x
Sun, 21 Aug 2022د.م6.9bد.م2.7bد.م334.8m20.8x20.8x2.6x
Tue, 19 Jul 2022د.م7.1bد.م2.7bد.م334.8m21.1x21.1x2.6x
Thu, 16 Jun 2022د.م7.9bد.م2.7bد.م334.8m23.7x23.7x2.9x
Sat, 14 May 2022د.م8.3bد.م2.7bد.م334.8m24.7x24.7x3.1x
Mon, 11 Apr 2022د.م8.2bد.م2.5bد.م306.3m26.9x26.9x3.3x
Wed, 09 Mar 2022د.م7.8bد.م2.5bد.م306.3m25.4x25.4x3.1x
Fri, 04 Feb 2022د.م8.6bد.م2.5bد.م306.3m28.2x28.2x3.4x
Sun, 02 Jan 2022د.م8.1bد.م2.5bد.م306.3m26.4x26.4x3.2x
Tue, 30 Nov 2021د.م7.7bد.م2.5bد.م306.3m25.2x25.2x3.1x
Thu, 28 Oct 2021د.م8.1bد.م2.5bد.م306.3m26.3x26.3x3.2x
Sat, 25 Sep 2021د.م7.8bد.م2.4bد.م230.7m33.7x33.7x3.3x
Mon, 23 Aug 2021د.م7.8bد.م2.4bد.م230.7m33.7x33.7x3.3x
Sat, 10 Jul 2021د.م7.5bد.م2.4bد.م230.7m32.5x32.5x3.1x
Fri, 02 Apr 2021د.م6.5bد.م2.4bد.م230.7m28.2x28.2x2.7x
Mon, 04 Jan 2021د.م6.8bد.م2.4bد.م230.7m29.4x29.4x2.8x
Thu, 08 Oct 2020د.م6.1bد.م2.5bد.م271.2m22.5x22.5x2.5x
Wed, 01 Jul 2020د.م7.3bد.م2.6bد.م311.7m23.6x23.6x2.9x
Sat, 04 Apr 2020د.م6.6bد.م2.6bد.م342.7m19.3x19.3x2.5x
Price to Earnings Ratio

22.7x


Total Market Cap: د.م8.5bTotal Earnings: د.م373.7mTotal Revenue: د.م2.7bTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Moroccan Brewers Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 24.6x202120222023
Current Industry PE
    There is only one company in the Moroccan Brewers industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Brewers industry have declined 3.4% per year over the last three years.
  • Meanwhile revenues have remained mostly flat.
  • This means that although sales have remained flat, either the cost of doing business or the level of investment back into businesses has increased, which has decreased profits.

Industry Comparison

How does Moroccan Brewers compare with similar industries?

MA Market0.26%
Consumer Staples1.65%
Beverage0%
Brewers0%
Distillers and Wine Makers0%
Soft Drinks0%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
No data available
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News