Header cover image

Danish (OMX) Aerospace and Defense Industry Analysis

UpdatedFeb 05, 2023
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies2
  • 7D1.6%
  • 3M-3.8%
  • 1Y-19.6%
  • YTD0.9%

In the last week, the Aerospace and Defense industry is up 4.0%, with all of the companies up. However, the industry is down 21% over the past year.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Danish Aerospace and Defense Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Sun, 05 Feb 2023kr.71.4mkr.48.3m-kr.284,607.0035.3x-250.9x1.5x
Tue, 03 Jan 2023kr.70.8mkr.48.3m-kr.284,607.0034.2x-248.6x1.5x
Thu, 01 Dec 2022kr.71.0mkr.48.3m-kr.284,607.0034.3x-249.3x1.5x
Sat, 29 Oct 2022kr.69.3mkr.48.3m-kr.284,607.0032.5x-243.7x1.4x
Mon, 26 Sep 2022kr.76.2mkr.48.3m-kr.284,607.0037.8x-267.8x1.6x
Wed, 24 Aug 2022kr.84.9mkr.48.0m-kr.3,222,725.00301.4x-26.3x1.8x
Fri, 22 Jul 2022kr.77.1mkr.48.0m-kr.3,222,725.00286.4x-23.9x1.6x
Sun, 19 Jun 2022kr.76.7mkr.48.0m-kr.3,222,725.00280.2x-23.8x1.6x
Tue, 17 May 2022kr.81.1mkr.48.0m-kr.3,222,725.00281.4x-25.2x1.7x
Thu, 14 Apr 2022kr.83.0mkr.47.9m-kr.3,222,725.00280.2x-25.7x1.7x
Sat, 12 Mar 2022kr.82.1mkr.49.6m-kr.3,467,189.00n/a-23.7x1.7x
Mon, 07 Feb 2022kr.88.6mkr.49.6m-kr.3,467,189.00n/a-25.6x1.8x
Wed, 05 Jan 2022kr.100.3mkr.49.6m-kr.3,467,189.00n/a-28.9x2x
Fri, 03 Dec 2021kr.96.7mkr.49.6m-kr.3,467,189.00n/a-27.9x2x
Sun, 31 Oct 2021kr.108.6mkr.49.6m-kr.3,467,189.00n/a-31.3x2.2x
Tue, 28 Sep 2021kr.104.8mkr.49.6m-kr.3,467,189.00n/a-30.2x2.1x
Thu, 26 Aug 2021kr.111.5mkr.49.6m-kr.3,467,189.00n/a-32.1x2.2x
Fri, 02 Jul 2021kr.109.5mkr.49.6m-kr.3,467,189.00n/a-31.6x2.2x
Mon, 05 Apr 2021kr.128.2mkr.48.2m-kr.3,498,425.00927.7x-36.7x2.7x
Thu, 07 Jan 2021kr.91.4mkr.46.9m-kr.3,529,660.00285.2x-25.9x1.9x
Wed, 30 Sep 2020kr.94.9mkr.45.3m-kr.4,834,743.00152.1x-19.6x2.1x
Sat, 04 Jul 2020kr.83.5mkr.43.8m-kr.6,139,824.0096.7x-13.6x1.9x
Tue, 07 Apr 2020kr.72.9mkr.47.1m-kr.5,504,743.0042.5x-13.3x1.6x
Price to Earnings Ratio

-12.5x


Total Market Cap: kr.72.7mTotal Earnings: -kr.5,797,655.00Total Revenue: kr.48.6mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Danish Aerospace and Defense Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average -56x202120222023
Current Industry PE
    There are only 2 companies in the Danish Aerospace and Defense industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Aerospace and Defense industry have improved over the last three years.
  • Meanwhile revenues have remained mostly flat.
  • This means that companies overall are more efficiently conducting business since losses are shrinking while sales have been flat.

Industry Comparison

How does Danish Aerospace and Defense compare with similar industries?

DK Market2.64%
Industrials8.29%
Aerospace & Defense1.56%
Aerospace and Defense1.56%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
DAC Danish Aerospacekr.4.104.3%
+kr.1.9m
-11.1%PE35.3x
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

DAC

kr.4.10

Danish Aerospace

7D

4.3%

1Y

-11.1%

ROV

kr.56.20

Rovsing

7D

-2.8%

1Y

-30.8%