Header cover image

Spanish (IBEX) Technology Distributors Industry Analysis

UpdatedNov 27, 2022
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies1
  • 7D2.1%
  • 3M-8.4%
  • 1Y-9.3%
  • YTD4.3%

Over the last 7 days, the Technology Distributors industry has risen 2.1%, driven by gains from every company within the industry. This means that the industry has gained 3.8% over the past year.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Spanish Technology Distributors Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Mon, 28 Nov 2022€11.5m€55.6m-€212,000.00n/a-54.2x0.2x
Wed, 26 Oct 2022€12.3m€46.0m€627.0k19.6x19.6x0.3x
Fri, 23 Sep 2022€12.5m€46.0m€627.0k20x20x0.3x
Sun, 21 Aug 2022€12.5m€46.0m€627.0k20x20x0.3x
Tue, 19 Jul 2022€12.3m€46.0m€627.0k19.6x19.6x0.3x
Thu, 16 Jun 2022€12.8m€46.0m€627.0k20.4x20.4x0.3x
Sat, 14 May 2022€12.8m€46.0m€627.0k20.4x20.4x0.3x
Mon, 11 Apr 2022€13.2m€37.8m-€159,000.00n/a-82.9x0.3x
Wed, 09 Mar 2022€12.6m€37.8m-€159,000.00n/a-79.2x0.3x
Fri, 04 Feb 2022€12.6m€37.8m-€159,000.00n/a-79.2x0.3x
Sun, 02 Jan 2022€10.5m€37.8m-€159,000.00n/a-66x0.3x
Tue, 30 Nov 2021€12.8m€37.8m-€159,000.00n/a-80.7x0.3x
Thu, 28 Oct 2021€7.7m€32.9m-€389,000.00n/a-19.7x0.2x
Sat, 25 Sep 2021€5.2m€32.9m-€389,000.00n/a-13.3x0.2x
Mon, 23 Aug 2021€5.6m€32.9m-€389,000.00n/a-14.5x0.2x
Sat, 10 Jul 2021€5.7m€32.9m-€389,000.00n/a-14.8x0.2x
Fri, 02 Apr 2021€5.9m€32.9m-€389,000.00n/a-15.1x0.2x
Mon, 04 Jan 2021€6.5m€32.9m-€389,000.00n/a-16.6x0.2x
Thu, 08 Oct 2020€5.7m€34.6m€37,500.00153.3x153.3x0.2x
Wed, 01 Jul 2020€5.4m€36.3m€464.0k11.6x11.6x0.1x
Sat, 04 Apr 2020€5.4m€39.6m€465.5k11.5x11.5x0.1x
Tue, 07 Jan 2020€5.4m€42.8m€467.0k11.5x11.5x0.1x
Price to Earnings Ratio

18.4x


Total Market Cap: €5.5mTotal Earnings: €297.5kTotal Revenue: €42.7mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Spanish Technology Distributors Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 2.6x202020212022
Current Industry PE
    There is only one company in the Spanish Technology Distributors industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • Total earnings for the Technology Distributors industry have declined over the last three years, with the industry now making a loss overall.
  • Meanwhile revenues have grown 9.2% per year.
  • This means that although more sales are being generated, either the cost of doing business or the level of investment back into businesses has increased, which has decreased profits.

Industry Comparison

How does Spanish Technology Distributors compare with similar industries?

ES Market3.27%
Tech4.20%
Electronic Equipment and Components0.57%
Technology Distributors2.08%
Electronic Manufacturing Services0%
Electronic Components0%
Electronic Equipment and Instruments-2.78%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
CMM Commcenter€1.962.1%
+€234.4k
-9.3%PS0.2x
Simply Wall St
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd
17-21 Bellevue Street, Surry Hills, Sydney
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

CMM

€1.96

Commcenter

7D

2.1%

1Y

-9.3%