Header cover image

Spanish (IBEX) Diversified Real Estate Industry Analysis

UpdatedDec 04, 2022
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies4
  • 7D-0.7%
  • 3M-3.6%
  • 1Y-12.8%
  • YTD-13.1%

Last week, the Diversified Real Estate industry hasn't moved much but Nyesa Valores Corporación is up 14% in that time. Unfortunately though, the industry is down 11% over the past 12 months. Looking forward, earnings are forecast to decline by 5.9% per year.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Spanish Diversified Real Estate Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Sun, 04 Dec 2022€205.3m€122.4m€45.8m6x4.5x1.7x
Tue, 01 Nov 2022€203.6m€123.5m€45.7m6.4x4.5x1.6x
Thu, 29 Sep 2022€192.9m€121.1m€25.1m6.6x7.7x1.6x
Sat, 27 Aug 2022€197.6m€121.1m€25.1m6.9x7.9x1.6x
Mon, 25 Jul 2022€200.9m€139.5m€15.3m10.3x13.1x1.4x
Wed, 22 Jun 2022€205.9m€139.5m€15.3m10.7x13.4x1.5x
Fri, 20 May 2022€206.5m€139.5m€15.3m10.6x13.5x1.5x
Sun, 17 Apr 2022€205.1m€139.5m€15.3m10.5x13.4x1.5x
Tue, 15 Mar 2022€197.7m€138.4m€15.2m10.1x13x1.4x
Thu, 10 Feb 2022€209.3m€135.8m€18.4m9.5x11.4x1.5x
Sat, 08 Jan 2022€211.5m€136.9m€19.3m7.1x11x1.5x
Mon, 06 Dec 2021€209.1m€136.9m€19.3m7x10.9x1.5x
Wed, 03 Nov 2021€211.1m€136.9m€19.3m6.9x11x1.5x
Fri, 01 Oct 2021€213.2m€136.9m€19.3m7x11.1x1.6x
Sun, 29 Aug 2021€207.8m€136.9m€19.3m6.5x10.8x1.5x
Mon, 05 Jul 2021€196.5m€136.9m€19.3m6x10.2x1.4x
Thu, 08 Apr 2021€247.2m€313.9m-€129,187,776.005.8x-1.9x0.8x
Sun, 10 Jan 2021€247.8m€295.8m-€133,507,780.006.5x-1.9x0.8x
Sat, 03 Oct 2020€225.1m€282.5m-€55,505,454.005.2x-4.1x0.8x
Tue, 07 Jul 2020€240.4m€224.0m-€72,413,718.0013.6x-3.3x1.1x
Fri, 10 Apr 2020€240.6m€191.4m-€63,180,455.0012.2x-3.8x1.3x
Thu, 02 Jan 2020€396.8m€184.9m-€17,711,453.0020x-22.4x2.1x
Price to Earnings Ratio

-22.4x


Total Market Cap: €396.8mTotal Earnings: -€17,711,453.00Total Revenue: €184.9mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Spanish Diversified Real Estate Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 2x20212022
Current Industry PE
  • Investors are pessimistic on the Spanish Diversified Real Estate Activities industry, indicating that they anticipate long term growth rates will be lower than they have historically.
  • The industry is trading at a PE ratio of 4.5x which is higher than its 3-year average PE of -9.3x.
  • The 3-year average PS ratio of 1.3x is lower than the industry's current PS ratio of 1.7x.
Past Earnings Growth
  • Total earnings for the Diversified Real Estate Activities industry have gone up over the last three years and the industry is now profitable.
  • Revenues have declined 13% per year.
  • This means that less sales are being generated overall, but since the cost of doing business is lower, profits have been increasing.

Industry Comparison

How does Spanish Diversified Real Estate compare with similar industries?

ES Market-0.36%
Real Estate-0.39%
Real Estate-0.45%
Diversified Real Estate-0.71%
Real Estate Operating Companies0.80%
Real Estate Services0%
Real Estate Development-2.30%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
No data available
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News