Header cover image

Spanish (IBEX) Electronic Equipment and Instruments Industry Analysis

UpdatedNov 30, 2022
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies1
  • 7D-2.8%
  • 3M-9.8%
  • 1Y-25.2%
  • YTD-16.7%

Over the last 7 days, the Electronic Equipment and Instruments industry has dropped 2.8%, driven by pullbacks from every company within the industry. However, the industry is down 25% over the past year.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Spanish Electronic Equipment and Instruments Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Wed, 30 Nov 2022€4.9m€2.7m-€379,471.00n/a-13x1.8x
Fri, 28 Oct 2022€5.1m€2.7m-€379,471.00n/a-13.3x1.9x
Sun, 25 Sep 2022€5.5m€2.7m-€379,471.00n/a-14.4x2x
Tue, 23 Aug 2022€5.5m€2.7m-€379,471.00n/a-14.5x2.1x
Thu, 21 Jul 2022€5.5m€2.7m-€379,471.00n/a-14.4x2x
Sat, 18 Jun 2022€5.4m€1.9m-€1,019,420.00n/a-5.3x2.8x
Mon, 16 May 2022€5.7m€1.9m-€1,019,420.00n/a-5.5x3x
Wed, 13 Apr 2022€5.7m€1.9m-€1,019,420.00n/a-5.5x3x
Fri, 11 Mar 2022€5.8m€1.9m-€1,019,420.00n/a-5.7x3x
Sun, 06 Feb 2022€5.9m€1.9m-€1,019,420.00n/a-5.8x3.1x
Tue, 04 Jan 2022€5.9m€1.9m-€1,019,420.00n/a-5.8x3.1x
Thu, 02 Dec 2021€6.6m€0€0n/an/an/a
Sat, 30 Oct 2021€7.0m€0€0n/an/an/a
Mon, 27 Sep 2021€7.3m€0€0n/an/an/a
Wed, 25 Aug 2021€7.5m€4.3m€732.9k10.2x10.2x1.7x
Thu, 01 Jul 2021€8.2m€4.3m€732.9k11.1x11.1x1.9x
Sun, 04 Apr 2021€7.5m€4.3m€732.9k10.3x10.3x1.7x
Wed, 06 Jan 2021€6.1m€4.3m€732.9k8.4x8.4x1.4x
Sat, 10 Oct 2020€6.1m€4.3m€732.9k8.4x8.4x1.4x
Fri, 03 Jul 2020€7.0m€4.3m€732.9k9.5x9.5x1.6x
Mon, 06 Apr 2020€7.2m€4.3m€732.9k9.8x9.8x1.7x
Thu, 09 Jan 2020€8.4m€4.3m€732.9k11.4x11.4x1.9x
Price to Earnings Ratio

15x


Total Market Cap: €8.2mTotal Earnings: €546.6kTotal Revenue: €3.8mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Spanish Electronic Equipment and Instruments Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 2.7x202020212022
Current Industry PE
    There is only one company in the Spanish Electronic Equipment and Instruments industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • Total earnings for the Electronic Equipment and Instruments industry have declined over the last three years, with the industry now making a loss overall.
  • Revenues have also declined 11% per year, which is driving profits down.

Industry Comparison

How does Spanish Electronic Equipment and Instruments compare with similar industries?

ES Market-0.03%
Tech-0.89%
Electronic Equipment and Components-0.85%
Electronic Equipment and Instruments-2.78%
Electronic Manufacturing Services0%
Technology Distributors0%
Electronic Components0%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
No data available
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

RBT

€1.75

Robot

7D

-2.8%

1Y

-23.9%