Header cover image

Croatian (CROBEX) Distillers and Wine Makers Industry Analysis

UpdatedJan 30, 2023
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies2
  • 7D-4.1%
  • 3M-3.2%
  • 1Y-2.0%
  • YTD-6.3%

Over the last 7 days, the Distillers and Wine Makers industry has dropped 4.1%, driven by pullbacks from every company within the industry. Over the last year, the industry has been flat overall.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Croatian Distillers and Wine Makers Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Mon, 30 Jan 2023Kn57.9mKn54.8mKn9.0m5.1x6.5x1.1x
Wed, 28 Dec 2022Kn348.2mKn419.1mKn68.5m5.1x5.1x0.8x
Fri, 25 Nov 2022Kn358.9mKn419.1mKn68.5m5.2x5.2x0.9x
Sun, 23 Oct 2022Kn319.8mKn401.4mKn59.0m5.4x5.4x0.8x
Tue, 20 Sep 2022Kn319.8mKn401.4mKn59.0m5.4x5.4x0.8x
Thu, 18 Aug 2022Kn366.0mKn401.4mKn59.0m6.2x6.2x0.9x
Sat, 16 Jul 2022Kn369.5mKn384.6mKn46.7m7.9x7.9x1x
Mon, 13 Jun 2022Kn369.5mKn384.6mKn46.7m7.9x7.9x1x
Wed, 11 May 2022Kn334.0mKn385.9mKn46.7m7.2x7.2x0.9x
Fri, 08 Apr 2022Kn413.3mKn349.8mKn30.8m10.4x13.4x1.2x
Sun, 06 Mar 2022Kn448.8mKn349.8mKn30.8m11.5x14.6x1.3x
Tue, 01 Feb 2022Kn443.1mKn319.6mKn29.5m11.9x15x1.4x
Thu, 30 Dec 2021Kn444.5mKn319.6mKn29.5m11.9x15.1x1.4x
Sat, 27 Nov 2021Kn351.0mKn319.6mKn29.5m11.9x11.9x1.1x
Mon, 25 Oct 2021Kn451.0mKn310.6mKn28.8m12.2x15.7x1.5x
Wed, 22 Sep 2021Kn411.2mKn310.6mKn28.8m10.8x14.3x1.3x
Fri, 20 Aug 2021Kn398.4mKn310.6mKn28.8m10.4x13.9x1.3x
Fri, 04 Jun 2021Kn362.9mKn294.4mKn21.9m11.9x16.5x1.2x
Mon, 08 Mar 2021Kn258.7mKn294.9mKn21.5m12x12x0.9x
Thu, 10 Dec 2020Kn187.6mKn290.9mKn23.4m8x8x0.6x
Wed, 02 Sep 2020Kn206.1mKn295.1mKn27.2m7.6x7.6x0.7x
Sat, 06 Jun 2020Kn199.0mKn295.2mKn27.9m7.1x7.1x0.7x
Tue, 10 Mar 2020Kn199.0mKn295.7mKn20.5m9.7x9.7x0.7x
Price to Earnings Ratio

10.1x


Total Market Cap: Kn206.1mTotal Earnings: Kn20.5mTotal Revenue: Kn295.7mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Croatian Distillers and Wine Makers Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 10.2x202120222023
Current Industry PE
    There are only 2 companies in the Croatian Distillers and Vintners industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Distillers and Vintners industry have declined 24% per year over the last three years,
  • Revenues have also declined 43% per year.
  • This means overall sales from these companies are declining and profits are subsequently falling as well.

Industry Comparison

How does Croatian Distillers and Wine Makers compare with similar industries?

HR Market0.62%
Consumer Staples1.38%
Beverage-4.12%
Distillers and Wine Makers-4.12%
Brewers0%
Soft Drinks0%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
KTJV Kutjevo d.d€6.400.8%
+€355.3k
-2.0%PE5.1x
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

KTJV

€6.40

Kutjevo d.d

7D

0.8%

1Y

-2.0%