Header cover image

Serbian (BELEX) Industrials Sector Analysis

UpdatedApr 12, 2024
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies16
  • 7D5.5%
  • 3M12.1%
  • 1Y-0.03%
  • YTD11.2%

The Industrials is pretty flat in the last 7 days, but Gosa Fom a.d has stood out, gaining 32%. Unfortunately though, the industry is down 4.8% over the past 12 months.

Sector Valuation and Performance

Has the Serbian Industrials Sector valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Sat, 13 Apr 2024дин80.6bдин27.6bдин334.9m21x240.6x2.9x
Mon, 11 Mar 2024дин79.1bдин27.6bдин334.9m21.2x236.2x2.9x
Wed, 07 Feb 2024дин76.8bдин26.0bдин302.7m31.9x253.7x3x
Fri, 05 Jan 2024дин77.5bдин28.6bдин278.8m8.9x278x2.7x
Sun, 03 Dec 2023дин80.6bдин28.6bдин278.8m9.1x288.9x2.8x
Tue, 31 Oct 2023дин79.7bдин28.6bдин234.9m8x339.1x2.8x
Thu, 28 Sep 2023дин83.4bдин28.9bдин210.6m8x396x2.9x
Sat, 26 Aug 2023дин86.0bдин30.9bдин504.0m9.1x170.6x2.8x
Mon, 24 Jul 2023дин87.8bдин31.0bдин601.6m8.7x146x2.8x
Wed, 21 Jun 2023дин86.5bдин32.6bдин551.9m9.6x156.8x2.7x
Fri, 19 May 2023дин84.5bдин32.2bдин969.5m7.8x87.2x2.6x
Sun, 16 Apr 2023дин82.9bдин32.0bдин834.8m6.1x99.3x2.6x
Tue, 14 Mar 2023дин81.1bдин32.0bдин834.8m6.2x97.1x2.5x
Thu, 09 Feb 2023дин77.4bдин32.0bдин834.8m5.9x92.8x2.4x
Sat, 07 Jan 2023дин72.1bдин30.8bдин778.2m7x92.7x2.3x
Mon, 05 Dec 2022дин67.8bдин30.9bдин778.2m7.6x87.2x2.2x
Wed, 02 Nov 2022дин63.7bдин30.8bдин683.9m8x93.1x2.1x
Fri, 30 Sep 2022дин65.8bдин35.5bдин823.3m5.7x79.9x1.9x
Sun, 28 Aug 2022дин65.8bдин35.5bдин757.0m5.7x87x1.9x
Tue, 26 Jul 2022дин63.6bдин36.7bдин752.6m4.4x84.5x1.7x
Thu, 23 Jun 2022дин65.5bдин36.7bдин679.4m6.1x96.4x1.8x
Sat, 21 May 2022дин66.1bдин35.7bдин766.8m10.7x86.2x1.9x
Mon, 18 Apr 2022дин63.1bдин43.7bдин1.6b10.3x39.2x1.4x
Wed, 16 Mar 2022дин59.3bдин43.8bдин1.6b10.3x37x1.4x
Fri, 11 Feb 2022дин51.8bдин43.8bдин1.6b9.3x32.3x1.2x
Sun, 09 Jan 2022дин52.2bдин43.8bдин1.6b8.4x32.6x1.2x
Tue, 07 Dec 2021дин51.7bдин43.8bдин1.6b8.4x32.2x1.2x
Thu, 04 Nov 2021дин50.9bдин43.7bдин1.4b8.4x37.3x1.2x
Sat, 02 Oct 2021дин48.6bдин43.7bдин1.4b8.4x35.6x1.1x
Mon, 30 Aug 2021дин517.9bдин41.5bдин1.7b8.4x303.8x12.5x
Tue, 06 Jul 2021дин518.0bдин41.5bдин1.7b8.4x303.9x12.5x
Price to Earnings Ratio

357.2x


Total Market Cap: дин516.6bTotal Earnings: дин1.4bTotal Revenue: дин36.4bTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Serbian Industrials Sector Price to Earnings3Y Average 152.6x202220232024
Current Industry PE
  • Investors are optimistic on the Serbian Industrials industry, and appear confident in long term growth rates.
  • The industry is trading at a PE ratio of 229x which is higher than its 3-year average PE of 152x.
  • The 3-year average PS ratio of 3.5x is higher than the industry's current PS ratio of 2.8x.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Industrials industry have declined 39% per year over the last three years,
  • Revenues have also declined 8.9% per year.
  • This means overall sales from these companies are declining and profits are subsequently falling as well.

Industry Trends

Which industries have driven the changes within the Serbian Industrials sector?

RS Market0.56%
Industrials5.49%
Machinery48.76%
Infrastructure5.44%
Construction1.63%
Transportation0.15%
Aerospace & Defense0%
Building0%
Electrical0%
Industrials0%
Trade Distributors0%
Commercial Services0%
Professional Services0%
Logistics0%
Airlines0%
Marine and Shipping0%
Industry PE
  • Investors are most optimistic about the Trade Distributors industry which is trading above its 3-year average PE ratio.
    • It looks like they are confident that earnings will grow faster in the future than they have historically.
Forecasted GrowthThere is insufficient data on the sub-industries of this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
AERO Aerodrom Nikola Tesla a.dдин1.95k8.3%
+дин5.2b
2.6%PE272x
ENHL Energoprojekt Holding a.dдин350.0010.8%
+дин368.3m
n/aPS0.3x
GFOM Gosa Fom a.dдин1.22k23.6%
+дин319.0m
n/aPE10.1x
LSTA Lasta a.dдин567.000.2%
+дин2.3m
3.1%n/a
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.