Header cover image

Greek (ASE) Apparel Retail Industry Analysis

UpdatedDec 05, 2022
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies1
  • 7D-0.8%
  • 3M-7.8%
  • 1Y-24.9%
  • YTD-25.2%

Over the last 7 days, the Apparel Retail industry has remained flat. As for the longer term, the industry has declined 26% in the last year.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Greek Apparel Retail Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Mon, 05 Dec 2022€19.9m€28.7m€389.7k51x51x0.7x
Wed, 02 Nov 2022€20.1m€28.7m€389.7k51.7x51.6x0.7x
Fri, 30 Sep 2022€21.5m€28.2m€1.8m12.2x12.2x0.8x
Sun, 28 Aug 2022€23.6m€28.2m€1.8m13.4x13.4x0.8x
Tue, 26 Jul 2022€23.7m€28.2m€1.8m13.5x13.5x0.8x
Thu, 23 Jun 2022€23.2m€28.2m€1.8m13.2x13.2x0.8x
Sat, 21 May 2022€24.9m€28.2m€1.8m14.1x14.1x0.9x
Mon, 18 Apr 2022€25.9m€25.5m-€335,401.00n/a-77.2x1x
Wed, 16 Mar 2022€27.0m€25.5m-€335,401.00n/a-80.6x1.1x
Fri, 11 Feb 2022€26.5m€25.5m-€335,401.00n/a-78.9x1x
Sun, 09 Jan 2022€27.1m€25.5m-€335,401.00n/a-80.8x1.1x
Tue, 07 Dec 2021€26.9m€25.5m-€335,401.00n/a-80.1x1.1x
Thu, 04 Nov 2021€27.6m€25.5m-€335,401.00n/a-82.3x1.1x
Sat, 02 Oct 2021€28.0m€23.3m-€1,818,435.00n/a-15.4x1.2x
Mon, 30 Aug 2021€29.4m€23.3m-€1,818,435.00n/a-16.2x1.3x
Tue, 06 Jul 2021€30.5m€23.3m-€1,818,435.00n/a-16.8x1.3x
Fri, 09 Apr 2021€25.8m€23.3m-€1,818,435.00n/a-14.2x1.1x
Thu, 31 Dec 2020€26.1m€23.3m-€1,818,435.00n/a-14.4x1.1x
Sun, 04 Oct 2020€20.7m€24.4m-€1,614,181.00n/a-12.8x0.8x
Wed, 08 Jul 2020€19.5m€25.5m-€1,409,928.00n/a-13.8x0.8x
Tue, 31 Mar 2020€15.7m€26.4m-€1,271,386.00n/a-12.3x0.6x
Fri, 03 Jan 2020€31.0m€27.2m-€1,132,843.00n/a-27.4x1.1x
Price to Earnings Ratio

-27.4x


Total Market Cap: €31.0mTotal Earnings: -€1,132,843.00Total Revenue: €27.2mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Greek Apparel Retail Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average -22x20212022
Current Industry PE
    There is only one company in the Greek Apparel Retail industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • Total earnings for the Apparel Retail industry have gone up over the last three years, and the industry is now profitable.
  • Revenues have remained mostly flat. This means that the industry has become more efficient since profits are increasing while sales have been flat.

Industry Comparison

How does Greek Apparel Retail compare with similar industries?

GR Market-1.37%
Consumer Discretionary0.73%
Specialty Stores-0.71%
Apparel Retail-0.80%
Home Improvement Retail0%
Automotive Retail0%
Specialty Stores-0.29%
Home Furnishing Retail-3.98%
Computer and Electronics Retail-5.30%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
No data available
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

KLM

€0.49

I.Kloukinas-I.Lappas

7D

-0.8%

1Y

-24.9%