Header cover image

Venezuelan (IBC) Financial Exchanges and Data Industry Analysis

UpdatedJul 08, 2024
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies1
  • 7D17.1%
  • 3M7.9%
  • 1Yn/a
  • YTDn/a

Over the last 7 days, the Financial Exchanges and Data industry has dropped 11%, driven by declines from every company within the industry.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Venezuelan Financial Exchanges and Data Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Tue, 09 Jul 202414.0m00n/an/an/a
Thu, 06 Jun 202412.6m00n/an/an/a
Sat, 04 May 202415.8m00n/an/an/a
Mon, 01 Apr 202412.3m00n/an/an/a
Wed, 28 Feb 202411.0m00n/an/an/a
Fri, 26 Jan 202413.0m00n/an/an/a
Sun, 24 Dec 202312.0m00n/an/an/a
Tue, 21 Nov 20239.2m00n/an/an/a
Thu, 19 Oct 20235.2m00n/an/an/a
Sat, 16 Sep 202350.9m00n/an/an/a
Mon, 14 Aug 202326.0m00n/an/an/a
Wed, 12 Jul 202326.0m00n/an/an/a
Fri, 09 Jun 202326.0m00n/an/an/a
Sun, 07 May 202326.0m00n/an/an/a
Tue, 04 Apr 202326.0m00n/an/an/a
Thu, 02 Mar 202326.0m00n/an/an/a
Sat, 28 Jan 202326.0m00n/an/an/a
Mon, 26 Dec 202215.9m00n/an/an/a
Wed, 23 Nov 202212.0m00n/an/an/a
Fri, 21 Oct 20227.2m00n/an/an/a
Sun, 18 Sep 20228.6m00n/an/an/a
Tue, 16 Aug 202210.0m00n/an/an/a
Thu, 14 Jul 202210.2m00n/an/an/a
Sat, 11 Jun 20226.1m00n/an/an/a
Mon, 09 May 20225.7m00n/an/an/a
Wed, 06 Apr 20225.1m00n/an/an/a
Fri, 04 Mar 20224.4m00n/an/an/a
Sun, 30 Jan 20224.2m00n/an/an/a
Tue, 28 Dec 20214.8m00n/an/an/a
Thu, 25 Nov 2021659.1m00n/an/an/a
Sat, 23 Oct 20215.0m00n/an/an/a
Mon, 20 Sep 20216.4t00n/an/an/a
Wed, 18 Aug 20217.8t810.81200.5238650998410.4x38650998410.4x9558515145.9x
Price to Earnings Ratio

39248694262.1x


Total Market Cap: 7.9tTotal Earnings: 200.52Total Revenue: 810.81Total Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Venezuelan Financial Exchanges and Data Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 1653022299.7x202220232024
Current Industry PE
    There is only one company in the Venezuelan Financial Exchanges and Data industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • There is insufficient data in this particular industry to determine past growth rates.

Industry Comparison

How does Venezuelan Financial Exchanges and Data compare with similar industries?

VE Market0.94%
Financials0.51%
Capital Markets4.93%
Financial Exchanges and Data17.06%
Asset Management0%
Investment Banking and Brokerage0%
Diversified Capital Markets0%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
BVCC Bolsa de Valores de Caracas C.AUS$0.6915.0%
+US$1.8m
n/an/a
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

BVCC

US$0.69

Bolsa de Valores de Caracas C.A

7D

15.0%

1Y

n/a