Header cover image

Venezuelan (IBC) Distillers and Wine Makers Industry Analysis

UpdatedJul 21, 2024
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies1
  • 7D-8.1%
  • 3M29.9%
  • 1Y167.9%
  • YTDn/a

Over the last 7 days, the Distillers and Wine Makers industry has dropped 3.9%, driven by declines from every company within the industry. Over the past 12 months, the industry was up 191%.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Venezuelan Distillers and Wine Makers Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Sun, 21 Jul 20247.3b00n/an/an/a
Tue, 18 Jun 20246.9b00n/an/an/a
Thu, 16 May 20244.9b00n/an/an/a
Sat, 13 Apr 20244.7b00n/an/an/a
Mon, 11 Mar 20244.0b00n/an/an/a
Wed, 07 Feb 20244.3b00n/an/an/a
Fri, 05 Jan 20245.0b00n/an/an/a
Sun, 03 Dec 20234.8b00n/an/an/a
Tue, 31 Oct 20235.3b00n/an/an/a
Thu, 28 Sep 20232.9b00n/an/an/a
Sat, 26 Aug 20233.0b00n/an/an/a
Mon, 24 Jul 20232.7b00n/an/an/a
Wed, 21 Jun 20232.7b00n/an/an/a
Fri, 19 May 20232.7b00n/an/an/a
Sun, 16 Apr 20232.3b00n/an/an/a
Tue, 14 Mar 20232.4b00n/an/an/a
Thu, 09 Feb 20232.7b00n/an/an/a
Sat, 07 Jan 20231.5b00n/an/an/a
Mon, 05 Dec 20222.0b00n/an/an/a
Wed, 02 Nov 2022828.4m00n/an/an/a
Fri, 30 Sep 2022674.1m00n/an/an/a
Sun, 28 Aug 2022908.3m00n/an/an/a
Tue, 26 Jul 2022571.3m00n/an/an/a
Thu, 23 Jun 2022622.7m00n/an/an/a
Sat, 21 May 2022571.3m00n/an/an/a
Mon, 18 Apr 2022525.6m00n/an/an/a
Wed, 16 Mar 2022622.7m00n/an/an/a
Fri, 11 Feb 2022571.3m00n/an/an/a
Sun, 09 Jan 2022499.9m00n/an/an/a
Tue, 07 Dec 2021571.3m00n/an/an/a
Thu, 04 Nov 2021565.6m00n/an/an/a
Sat, 02 Oct 2021628.4m00n/an/an/a
Mon, 30 Aug 2021599.8t4,844.12- 266.99n/a-2246696374469.9x123830340120.2x
Price to Earnings Ratio

-2139710832828.5x


Total Market Cap: 571.3tTotal Earnings: - 266.99Total Revenue: 4,844.12Total Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Venezuelan Distillers and Wine Makers Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average -95093970620.6x202220232024
Current Industry PE
    There is only one company in the Venezuelan Distillers and Vintners industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • There is insufficient data in this particular industry to determine past growth rates.

Industry Comparison

How does Venezuelan Distillers and Wine Makers compare with similar industries?

VE Market-0.18%
Consumer Staples-3.71%
Beverage-8.14%
Distillers and Wine Makers-8.14%
Brewers0%
Soft Drinks0%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
No data available
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

RST

US$12.86

C.A. Ron Santa Teresa

7D

-8.1%

1Y

167.9%