Header cover image

Serbian (BELEX) Transportation Industry Analysis

UpdatedJul 09, 2024
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies2
  • 7D-9.5%
  • 3M-11.7%
  • 1Y0.7%
  • YTD-4.3%

Over the last 7 days, the Transportation industry has dropped 1.1%, driven by pullbacks from every company within the industry. Over the past 12 months, the industry was up 11%.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Serbian Transportation Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Tue, 09 Jul 2024дин2.0bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Thu, 06 Jun 2024дин2.2bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Sat, 04 May 2024дин2.1bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Mon, 01 Apr 2024дин1.5bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Wed, 28 Feb 2024дин2.2bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Fri, 26 Jan 2024дин2.2bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Sun, 24 Dec 2023дин2.2bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Tue, 21 Nov 2023дин2.0bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Thu, 19 Oct 2023дин2.0bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Sat, 16 Sep 2023дин2.1bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Mon, 14 Aug 2023дин2.0bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Wed, 12 Jul 2023дин2.0bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Fri, 09 Jun 2023дин2.0bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Sun, 07 May 2023дин2.0bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Tue, 04 Apr 2023дин2.0bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Thu, 02 Mar 2023дин2.4bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Sat, 28 Jan 2023дин2.6bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Mon, 26 Dec 2022дин3.3bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Wed, 23 Nov 2022дин3.3bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Fri, 21 Oct 2022дин2.7bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Sun, 18 Sep 2022дин2.4bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Tue, 16 Aug 2022дин2.2bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Thu, 14 Jul 2022дин2.2bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Sat, 11 Jun 2022дин2.1bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Mon, 09 May 2022дин2.5bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Wed, 06 Apr 2022дин2.5bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Fri, 04 Mar 2022дин2.1bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Sun, 30 Jan 2022дин2.3bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Tue, 28 Dec 2021дин2.3bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Thu, 25 Nov 2021дин2.3bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Sat, 23 Oct 2021дин2.3bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Mon, 20 Sep 2021дин2.5bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Wed, 18 Aug 2021дин3.6bдин0дин0n/an/an/a
Price to Earnings Ratio

n/a


Total Market Cap: дин3.6bTotal Earnings: дин0Total Revenue: дин0Total Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Serbian Transportation Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average n/a202220232024
Current Industry PEThere is insufficient data in the Serbian Transportation industry to determine the PE or PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • There is insufficient data in this particular industry to determine past growth rates.

Industry Trends

Which industries have driven the changes within the Serbian Industrials industry?

RS Market0.50%
Industrials0.017%
Transportation-9.54%
Railroads0%
Cargo Ground Transportation0%
Trucking-9.54%
Industry PEThere is insufficient data on the sub-industries of this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere is insufficient data on the sub-industries of this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
No data available
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News