Header cover image

Dutch (AEX) Interactive Media and Services Industry Analysis

UpdatedFeb 26, 2024
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies2
  • 7D0.8%
  • 3M-14.4%
  • 1Y-42.0%
  • YTDn/a

Over the last 7 days, the Interactive Media and Services industry has risen 1.3%, driven by gains from every company within the industry. In the past year, the industry is down 38%. In the next few years, earnings are forecast to decline by 20% annually.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Dutch Interactive Media and Services Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Mon, 26 Feb 2024€215.5m€497.0m€48.0m8.6x4.5x0.4x
Wed, 24 Jan 2024€215.3m€497.0m€48.0m8.8x4.5x0.4x
Fri, 22 Dec 2023€243.1m€497.0m€48.0m9.9x5.1x0.5x
Sun, 19 Nov 2023€256.4m€494.0m-€11,163,000.0013.8x-23x0.5x
Tue, 17 Oct 2023€274.4m€494.0m-€11,163,000.0013.8x-24.6x0.6x
Thu, 14 Sep 2023€279.6m€494.0m-€11,163,000.0014.1x-25x0.6x
Sat, 12 Aug 2023€312.3m€476.0m-€11,150,000.0012.9x-28x0.7x
Mon, 10 Jul 2023€287.5m€476.0m-€11,150,000.007.3x-25.8x0.6x
Wed, 07 Jun 2023€264.4m€476.0m-€11,150,000.006.6x-23.7x0.6x
Fri, 05 May 2023€147.7m€452.6m-€134,300,000.00n/a-1.1x0.3x
Sun, 02 Apr 2023€212.8m€452.6m-€126,000,000.00n/a-1.7x0.5x
Tue, 28 Feb 2023€336.0m€430.2m-€48,832,000.00n/a-6.9x0.8x
Thu, 26 Jan 2023€385.7m€430.2m-€48,832,000.00n/a-7.9x0.9x
Sat, 24 Dec 2022€606.3m€430.2m-€48,832,000.00n/a-12.4x1.4x
Mon, 21 Nov 2022€719.5m€408.1m-€134,632,000.00n/a-5.3x1.8x
Wed, 19 Oct 2022€782.2m€408.1m-€134,632,000.00n/a-5.8x1.9x
Fri, 16 Sep 2022€849.2m€408.1m-€134,632,000.00n/a-6.3x2.1x
Thu, 24 Mar 2022€992.2m€0€0n/an/an/a
Sat, 19 Feb 2022€1.5b€0€0n/an/an/a
Price to Earnings Ratio

n/a


Total Market Cap: €1.7bTotal Earnings: €0Total Revenue: €0Total Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%-NaN%-NaN%
Dutch Interactive Media and Services Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average -7.6x20232024
Current Industry PE
    There are only 2 companies in the Dutch Interactive Media and Services industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings GrowthThere is insufficient data in this particular industry to determine past growth rates.

Industry Comparison

How does Dutch Interactive Media and Services compare with similar industries?

NL Market-0.79%
Telecom0.71%
Interactive Media and Services0.84%
Interactive Media and Services0.84%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
AZRN Azerion Group€1.702.1%
+€4.2m
-42.9%PE4.3x
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.