Header cover image

Namibian (NSX) Integrated Telecom Services Industry Analysis

UpdatedFeb 03, 2023
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies1
  • 7D-0.08%
  • 3Mn/a
  • 1Y3.3%
  • YTD-0.08%

In the last week, Integrated Telecom Services has been flat. As for the the longer term, the industry is up 3.3% over the past 12 months.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Namibian Integrated Telecom Services Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Fri, 03 Feb 2023N$642.7mN$396.7mN$25.3m25.4x25.4x1.6x
Sun, 01 Jan 2023N$643.1mN$395.8mN$25.2m25.5x25.5x1.6x
Tue, 29 Nov 2022N$633.4mN$397.0mN$25.3m25x25x1.6x
Thu, 27 Oct 2022N$633.4mN$396.2mN$25.3m25.1x25.1x1.6x
Sat, 24 Sep 2022N$632.9mN$369.5mN$31.7m20x20x1.7x
Mon, 22 Aug 2022N$633.4mN$369.5mN$31.7m20x20x1.7x
Wed, 20 Jul 2022N$628.5mN$369.9mN$31.7m19.8x19.8x1.7x
Fri, 17 Jun 2022N$593.9mN$370.0mN$31.7m18.7x18.7x1.6x
Sun, 15 May 2022N$585.2mN$369.3mN$31.7m18.5x18.5x1.6x
Tue, 12 Apr 2022N$585.7mN$369.6mN$31.7m18.5x18.5x1.6x
Thu, 10 Mar 2022N$622.2mN$340.7mN$29.0m21.5x21.5x1.8x
Sat, 05 Feb 2022N$622.2mN$340.7mN$29.0m21.5x21.5x1.8x
Mon, 03 Jan 2022N$622.2mN$340.6mN$29.0m21.5x21.5x1.8x
Wed, 01 Dec 2021N$621.2mN$341.6mN$29.1m21.4x21.4x1.8x
Fri, 29 Oct 2021N$621.2mN$340.2mN$28.9m21.5x21.5x1.8x
Sun, 26 Sep 2021N$584.7mN$130.1mN$19.1m30.6x30.6x4.5x
Tue, 24 Aug 2021N$584.7mN$130.2mN$19.1m30.6x30.6x4.5x
Wed, 30 Jun 2021N$584.7mN$130.2mN$19.1m30.6x30.6x4.5x
Sat, 03 Apr 2021N$584.7mN$130.2mN$19.1m30.6x30.6x4.5x
Tue, 05 Jan 2021N$544.5mN$130.2mN$19.1m28.5x28.5x4.2x
Fri, 09 Oct 2020N$521.2mN$130.2mN$19.1m27.3x27.3x4x
Thu, 02 Jul 2020N$521.2mN$130.2mN$19.1m27.3x27.3x4x
Sun, 05 Apr 2020N$292.0mN$63.2mN$16.9m17.3x17.3x4.6x
Price to Earnings Ratio

23.6x


Total Market Cap: N$294.9mTotal Earnings: N$12.5mTotal Revenue: N$34.9mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Namibian Integrated Telecom Services Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 24.5x202120222023
Current Industry PE
    There is only one company in the Namibian Integrated Telecommunication Services industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Integrated Telecommunication Services industry have grown 27% per year over the last three years.
  • Revenues for these companies have grown 125% per year.
  • This means that more sales are being generated by these companies overall, and subsequently their profits are increasing too.

Industry Comparison

How does Namibian Integrated Telecom Services compare with similar industries?

NA Market-1.13%
Telecom0.12%
Telecom Services and Carriers-0.076%
Integrated Telecom Services-0.076%
Alternative Carriers0%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
No data available
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

PNH

R13.19

Paratus Namibia Holdings

7D

-0.08%

1Y

3.3%