Header cover image

Slovenian (SBITOP) Industrials Sector Analysis

UpdatedDec 05, 2022
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies9
  • 7D2.8%
  • 3M8.8%
  • 1Y5.1%
  • YTD15.4%

The Industrials industry is up 2.8% in the last week, with Luka Koper d.d up 4.0%. During this same period, the Intereuropa d. d underperformed, falling 6.7%. This means that the industry has gained 5.1% over the past year.

Sector Valuation and Performance

Has the Slovenian Industrials Sector valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Mon, 05 Dec 2022€459.9m€569.6m€80.0m5.5x5.8x0.8x
Wed, 02 Nov 2022€408.2m€537.5m€69.3m5.7x5.9x0.8x
Fri, 30 Sep 2022€386.5m€537.5m€69.3m5.6x5.6x0.7x
Sun, 28 Aug 2022€402.1m€504.4m€53.5m4.2x7.5x0.8x
Tue, 26 Jul 2022€382.2m€504.4m€53.5m3.2x7.1x0.8x
Thu, 23 Jun 2022€394.8m€504.4m€53.5m3.2x7.4x0.8x
Sat, 21 May 2022€376.7m€483.5m€45.5m3.2x8.3x0.8x
Mon, 18 Apr 2022€384.1m€467.8m€45.3m3.6x8.5x0.8x
Wed, 16 Mar 2022€369.9m€467.8m€45.3m3.6x8.2x0.8x
Fri, 11 Feb 2022€406.2m€459.4m€44.3m3.9x9.2x0.9x
Sun, 09 Jan 2022€399.5m€459.4m€44.3m4.3x9x0.9x
Tue, 07 Dec 2021€393.8m€459.4m€44.3m4.3x8.9x0.9x
Thu, 04 Nov 2021€409.2m€447.7m€43.0m4.9x9.5x0.9x
Sat, 02 Oct 2021€382.3m€447.7m€43.0m4.9x8.9x0.9x
Mon, 30 Aug 2021€426.3m€470.0m€42.6m4.9x10x0.9x
Tue, 06 Jul 2021€402.4m€470.0m€42.6m4.8x9.4x0.9x
Fri, 09 Apr 2021€309.1m€454.4m€43.0m4.5x7.2x0.7x
Thu, 31 Dec 2020€291.0m€450.9m€41.2m5.3x7.1x0.6x
Sun, 04 Oct 2020€300.0m€450.4m€34.2m8.8x8.8x0.7x
Wed, 08 Jul 2020€305.8m€457.7m€37.2m8.6x8.2x0.7x
Tue, 31 Mar 2020€267.5m€471.1m€41.3m6.4x6.5x0.6x
Fri, 03 Jan 2020€359.4m€477.9m€48.5m6.2x7.4x0.8x
Price to Earnings Ratio

7.4x


Total Market Cap: €359.4mTotal Earnings: €48.5mTotal Revenue: €477.9mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Slovenian Industrials Sector Price to Earnings3Y Average 8x20212022
Current Industry PE
  • Investors are pessimistic on the Slovenian Industrials industry, indicating that they anticipate long term growth rates will be lower than they have historically.
  • The industry is trading at a PE ratio of 5.8x which is lower than its 3-year average PE of 8.0x.
  • The industry is trading close to its 3-year average PS ratio of 0.76x.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Industrials industry have grown 18% per year over the last three years.
  • Revenues for these companies have grown 6.0% per year.
  • This means that more sales are being generated by these companies overall, and subsequently their profits are increasing too.

Industry Trends

Which industries have driven the changes within the Slovenian Industrials sector?

SI Market0.47%
Industrials2.75%
Infrastructure3.95%
Aerospace & Defense0%
Building0%
Construction0%
Electricaln/a
Industrials0%
Machinery0%
Trade Distributors0%
Commercial Services0%
Professional Servicesn/a
Airlines0%
Marine and Shipping0%
Transportation0%
Logistics-6.67%
Industry PE
    • Investors are most pessimistic about the Infrastructure industry, which is trading below its 3-year average of 9.0x.
    Forecasted GrowthThere is insufficient data on the sub-industries of this industry.

    Top Stock Gainers and Losers

    Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

    CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
    LKPG Luka Koper d.d€26.304.8%
    +€16.8m
    6.0%PE5.4x
    Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

    Latest News

    LKPG

    €26.30

    Luka Koper d.d

    7D

    4.8%

    1Y

    6.0%

    IEKG

    €1.40

    Intereuropa d. d

    7D

    -6.7%

    1Y

    -3.4%