Header cover image

Kuwaiti (PR) Specialized Finance Industry Analysis

UpdatedNov 22, 2022
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies2
  • 7D-5.9%
  • 3M-0.9%
  • 1Y-22.0%
  • YTD-20.0%

Last week, the Specialized Finance industry hasn't moved much but Credit Rating And Collection Company K.S.C. (Public) is up 34% in that time. As for the longer term, the industry has declined 19% in the last year.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Kuwaiti Specialized Finance Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Tue, 22 Nov 2022د.ك96.1mد.ك20.1mد.ك7.2m12.8x13.4x4.8x
Thu, 20 Oct 2022د.ك77.1mد.ك19.3mد.ك6.6m11.2x11.6x4x
Sat, 17 Sep 2022د.ك89.8mد.ك19.3mد.ك6.6m13x13.6x4.6x
Mon, 15 Aug 2022د.ك96.6mد.ك19.3mد.ك6.6m13.9x14.6x5x
Wed, 13 Jul 2022د.ك92.6mد.ك19.6mد.ك6.2m27.5x15x4.7x
Fri, 10 Jun 2022د.ك111.7mد.ك19.6mد.ك6.2m31.6x18.1x5.7x
Sun, 08 May 2022د.ك142.2mد.ك17.2mد.ك6.2m35.7x23x8.3x
Tue, 05 Apr 2022د.ك130.9mد.ك17.2mد.ك6.2m46x21.2x7.6x
Thu, 03 Mar 2022د.ك121.7mد.ك17.2mد.ك6.2m46.4x19.8x7.1x
Sat, 29 Jan 2022د.ك128.0mد.ك16.8mد.ك36.5m3.3x3.5x7.6x
Mon, 27 Dec 2021د.ك116.1mد.ك16.8mد.ك36.5mn/a3.2x6.9x
Wed, 24 Nov 2021د.ك120.7mد.ك16.8mد.ك36.5m3x3.3x7.2x
Fri, 22 Oct 2021د.ك120.1mد.ك16.4mد.ك35.8m3.2x3.4x7.3x
Sun, 19 Sep 2021د.ك113.1mد.ك16.4mد.ك35.8m3x3.2x6.9x
Tue, 17 Aug 2021د.ك107.7mد.ك16.4mد.ك35.8m2.9x3x6.6x
Tue, 01 Jun 2021د.ك136.6mد.ك13.9mد.ك32.6m4x4.2x9.8x
Fri, 05 Mar 2021د.ك97.6mد.ك15.1mد.ك29.3m3.1x3.3x6.5x
Mon, 07 Dec 2020د.ك73.8mد.ك16.1m-د.ك13,355,617.00n/a-5.5x4.6x
Thu, 10 Sep 2020د.ك53.3mد.ك14.3m-د.ك16,724,961.00n/a-3.2x3.7x
Wed, 03 Jun 2020د.ك38.2mد.ك14.6m-د.ك16,497,807.00n/a-2.3x2.6x
Sat, 07 Mar 2020د.ك40.5mد.ك12.0m-د.ك18,517,197.00n/a-2.2x3.4x
Tue, 10 Dec 2019د.ك53.4mد.ك11.5m-د.ك4,931,610.00n/a-10.8x4.6x
Price to Earnings Ratio

-10.8x


Total Market Cap: د.ك53.4mTotal Earnings: -د.ك4,931,610.00Total Revenue: د.ك11.5mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Kuwaiti Specialized Finance Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 4.2x202020212022
Current Industry PE
    There are only 2 companies in the Kuwaiti Specialized Finance industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • Total earnings for the Specialized Finance industry have gone up over the last three years, and the industry is now profitable. Revenues have grown 20% per year.
  • This means that more sales are being generated by the industry overall, and subsequently profits are increasing too.

Industry Comparison

How does Kuwaiti Specialized Finance compare with similar industries?

KW Market-0.96%
Financials-0.74%
Diversified Financial-1.37%
Specialized Finance-5.89%
Other Diversified Financial Services0%
Multi-Sector Holdings-0.30%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
TAHSSILAT Credit Rating And Collection Company K.S.C. (Public)د.ك0.02350.6%
+د.ك1.3m
-60.9%PS12.5x
Simply Wall St
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd
17-21 Bellevue Street, Surry Hills, Sydney
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.