Header cover image

Kuwaiti (PR) Marine Ports and Services Industry Analysis

UpdatedJul 03, 2024
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies2
  • 7D-2.4%
  • 3M2.5%
  • 1Y6.8%
  • YTDn/a

In the last week, Marine Ports and Services has been flat. The past year has been better, since the industry has gained 11% in that time.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Kuwaiti Marine Ports and Services Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Thu, 04 Jul 2024د.ك70.3mد.ك135.8m-د.ك9,415,873.009x-7.5x0.5x
Sat, 01 Jun 2024د.ك68.0mد.ك135.8m-د.ك9,415,873.008.7x-7.2x0.5x
Mon, 29 Apr 2024د.ك68.3mد.ك139.3m-د.ك8,760,632.009.4x-7.8x0.5x
Wed, 27 Mar 2024د.ك70.4mد.ك144.7m-د.ك3,628,100.009.2x-19.4x0.5x
Fri, 23 Feb 2024د.ك71.3mد.ك145.3m-د.ك4,105,175.009.7x-17.4x0.5x
Sun, 21 Jan 2024د.ك67.5mد.ك145.3m-د.ك4,105,175.009.1x-16.4x0.5x
Tue, 19 Dec 2023د.ك65.7mد.ك145.3m-د.ك4,105,175.009.1x-16x0.5x
Thu, 16 Nov 2023د.ك61.9mد.ك143.2m-د.ك2,820,555.009.5x-21.9x0.4x
Sat, 14 Oct 2023د.ك61.1mد.ك143.2m-د.ك2,820,555.009.3x-21.7x0.4x
Mon, 11 Sep 2023د.ك63.7mد.ك143.2m-د.ك2,820,555.009.6x-22.6x0.4x
Wed, 09 Aug 2023د.ك66.8mد.ك145.2m-د.ك1,839,032.0010.9x-36.3x0.5x
Fri, 07 Jul 2023د.ك65.5mد.ك145.2m-د.ك1,839,032.0010.9x-35.6x0.5x
Sun, 04 Jun 2023د.ك62.0mد.ك145.2m-د.ك1,839,032.0010.7x-33.7x0.4x
Tue, 02 May 2023د.ك67.1mد.ك136.4mد.ك6.1m10x10.9x0.5x
Thu, 30 Mar 2023د.ك66.4mد.ك127.7mد.ك12.4m6.8x5.4x0.5x
Sat, 25 Feb 2023د.ك68.6mد.ك125.7mد.ك11.8m8x5.8x0.5x
Mon, 23 Jan 2023د.ك67.4mد.ك125.7mد.ك11.8m7.8x5.7x0.5x
Wed, 21 Dec 2022د.ك67.3mد.ك125.7mد.ك11.8m7.8x5.7x0.5x
Fri, 18 Nov 2022د.ك67.7mد.ك122.5mد.ك8.8m8.4x7.7x0.6x
Sun, 16 Oct 2022د.ك65.0mد.ك120.5mد.ك8.2m9.6x8x0.5x
Tue, 13 Sep 2022د.ك71.0mد.ك120.5mد.ك8.2m10.3x8.7x0.6x
Thu, 11 Aug 2022د.ك68.4mد.ك116.3mد.ك6.6m10.8x10.3x0.6x
Sat, 09 Jul 2022د.ك64.8mد.ك116.3mد.ك6.6m10.2x9.8x0.6x
Mon, 06 Jun 2022د.ك71.2mد.ك116.3mد.ك6.6m11.2x10.7x0.6x
Wed, 04 May 2022د.ك75.2mد.ك115.4m-د.ك4,200,769.0023x-17.9x0.7x
Fri, 01 Apr 2022د.ك74.9mد.ك117.2m-د.ك13,167,371.0022.7x-5.7x0.6x
Sun, 27 Feb 2022د.ك79.8mد.ك95.2m-د.ك15,575,234.00n/a-5.1x0.8x
Tue, 25 Jan 2022د.ك78.9mد.ك95.2m-د.ك15,575,234.00n/a-5.1x0.8x
Thu, 23 Dec 2021د.ك78.4mد.ك95.2m-د.ك15,575,234.00n/a-5x0.8x
Sat, 20 Nov 2021د.ك82.0mد.ك94.3m-د.ك17,588,031.00n/a-4.7x0.9x
Mon, 18 Oct 2021د.ك14.9mد.ك94.3m-د.ك17,588,031.00n/a-0.8x0.2x
Wed, 15 Sep 2021د.ك13.9mد.ك94.3m-د.ك17,588,031.00n/a-0.8x0.1x
Fri, 13 Aug 2021د.ك14.3mد.ك94.3m-د.ك17,588,031.00n/a-0.8x0.2x
Price to Earnings Ratio

-0.8x


Total Market Cap: د.ك14.3mTotal Earnings: -د.ك17,588,031.00Total Revenue: د.ك94.3mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Kuwaiti Marine Ports and Services Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average -6.3x202220232024
Current Industry PE
    There are only 2 companies in the Kuwaiti Marine Ports and Services industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Marine Ports and Services industry have improved over the last three years.
  • Revenues for these companies have grown 13% per year.
  • This means that more sales are being generated by these companies overall, and subsequently losses are decreasing too.

Industry Comparison

How does Kuwaiti Marine Ports and Services compare with similar industries?

KW Market-0.57%
Industrials-0.13%
Infrastructure-3.22%
Marine Ports and Services-2.42%
Highways and Railtracks0%
Airport Services-3.98%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
KGL Kuwait and Gulf Link Transport Company K.P.S.Cد.ك0.0493.4%
+د.ك440.6k
-7.6%PS0.1x
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

KGL

د.ك0.049

Kuwait and Gulf Link Transport Company K.P.S.C

7D

3.4%

1Y

-7.6%

JTC

د.ك0.38

Jassim Transport & Stevedoring Company K.S.C.P

7D

-1.5%

1Y

13.6%