The Hub Power Company Limited

KASE:HUBC Stock Report

Mkt Cap: PK₨77.1b

Hub Power Management

How experienced are the management team and are they aligned to shareholders interests?


Average management tenure


Muhammad Kamal



Mr. Muhammad Kamran Kamal has been Chief Executive Officer at The Hub Power Company Limited since July 1, 2021 and serves as its Director since 2021. He has been the Chief Executive Officer of Laraib Energ...

Leadership Team

Muhammad Kamal
CEO & Director1.5yrsno data0.0068%
PKR 5.2m
Mohammad Saqib
Chief Financial Officerno datano datano data
Amjad Raja
Vice President of Operations2yrsno datano data
Faiza Raffay
Company Secretary & Head of Legal1yrno datano data
Muhammad Talha
Head of Human Resources1yrno datano data
Mustafa Giani
Head of Commercialno datano datano data
Mohammad Khan
Head of CSR & HSEno datano datano data
Syed Tahawar Shah
Head of Admin & Securityno datano datano data
Muhammad Iqbal
Head of Internal Auditno datano datano data
Saleemullah Memon
CEO of Thar Energy Limited & ThalNova5.33yrsno datano data


Average Tenure

Experienced Management: HUBC's management team is not considered experienced ( 1.3 years average tenure), which suggests a new team.

Board Members

Muhammad Kamal
CEO & Director2yrsno data0.0068%
PKR 5.2m
Nadeem Inayat
Independent Director3.83yrsno data0%
Aly Khan
Non-Executive Director4.83yrsno data0.000040%
PKR 30.9k
Manzoor Ahmed
Independent Director5.25yrsno data0%
M. Khan
Non-Executive Chairman4.83yrsno data0.000040%
PKR 30.9k
Saad Iqbal
Independent Director4.25yrsno data0.045%
PKR 34.7m
Aleeya Khan
Non-Executive Director4.83yrsno data0.000040%
PKR 30.9k
Shafiuddin Ghani Khan
Independent Director4.75yrsno data0.015%
PKR 11.9m
Samina Zehri
Director0.083yrno datano data


Average Tenure

Experienced Board: HUBC's board of directors are considered experienced (4.8 years average tenure).