Shattuck Labs Management

How experienced are the management team and are they aligned to shareholders interests?


Average management tenure


Taylor Schreiber (42 yo)





Dr. Taylor H. Schreiber, M.D., Ph D., is a Co-Founder of Shattuck Labs, Inc. since 2016 and also has been its Chief Executive Officer and Director since January 29, 2020 and 2017 respectively. Dr. Schreibe...

CEO Compensation Analysis

How has Taylor Schreiber's remuneration changed compared to Shattuck Labs's earnings?
DateTotal Comp.SalaryCompany Earnings
Sep 30 2022n/an/a


Jun 30 2022n/an/a


Mar 31 2022n/an/a


Dec 31 2021US$744kUS$525k


Sep 30 2021n/an/a


Jun 30 2021n/an/a


Mar 31 2021n/an/a


Dec 31 2020US$2mUS$395k


Sep 30 2020n/an/a


Jun 30 2020n/an/a


Mar 31 2020n/an/a


Dec 31 2019US$419kUS$325k


Compensation vs Market: Taylor's total compensation ($USD744.45K) is below average for companies of similar size in the US market ($USD1.64M).

Compensation vs Earnings: Taylor's compensation has been consistent with company performance over the past year.

Leadership Team

Taylor Schreiber
$ 12.2m
Arundathy Pandite
Chief Medical Officer5.58yrsUS$638.44k0.41%
$ 766.5k
Casi DeYoung
Chief Business Officer3.17yrsUS$523.48k0.0089%
$ 16.4k
Andrew Neill
Chief Financial Officer2.58yrsno data0.20%
$ 368.4k
Abhinav Shukla
Chief Technical Officer1.67yrsno data0.010%
$ 18.5k
Conor Richardson
Vice President of Investor Relationsno datano datano data
Erin Thomson
General Counsel5.33yrsUS$510.36k0.15%
$ 270.2k
Thomas Lampkin
Senior Vice President of Regulatory Affairs1.08yrsno datano data
Fatima Rangwala
Senior Vice President of Clinical Research1.08yrsno datano data
George Fromm
Chief Scientific Officer of ARC Platform0.083yrno datano data
Suresh Silva
Chief Scientific Officer of GADLEN Platform0.083yrno datano data
Kelli Collin
Senior Vice President of Quality0.083yrno datano data


Average Tenure


Average Age

Experienced Management: STTK's management team is not considered experienced ( 1.7 years average tenure), which suggests a new team.

Board Members

Taylor Schreiber
$ 12.2m
Neil Gibson
Independent Director6.25yrsUS$120.49k0.12%
$ 230.0k
Drew Pardoll
Member of Advisory Board2.25yrsno datano data
Johann de Bono
Member of Advisory Boardno datano datano data
George Golumbeski
Independent Chairman of the Board5.08yrsUS$121.49k0.13%
$ 238.1k
Helen Boudreau
Independent Director2.58yrsUS$124.99k0%
$ 0
Ignacio Melero
Member of Advisory Boardno datano datano data
Aurelien Marabelle
Member of Advisory Board2.58yrsno datano data
Kurt Schalper
Member of Advisory Boardno datano datano data
Tyler Brous
Lead Independent Director6.42yrsUS$147.49k0.54%
$ 1.0m
Carrie Brownstein
Independent Director1.33yrsUS$149.73kno data
Michael Lee
Independent Director2.67yrsUS$108.99k0%
$ 0


Average Tenure


Average Age

Experienced Board: STTK's board of directors are not considered experienced ( 2.7 years average tenure), which suggests a new board.