Credit Suisse Group Management

How experienced are the management team and are they aligned to shareholders interests?


Average management tenure


Ulrich Korner (60 yo)



Dr. Ulrich Korner serves as Group Chief Executive Officer for Credit Suisse Group AG since August 1, 2022. He serves as Member of the Executive Board at Credit Suisse Group AG since April 01, 2021. He serv...

Leadership Team

Ulrich Korner
Group CEO & Member of the Executive Board1.75yrsno data0.0062%
CHF 791.0k
Dixit Joshi
CFO & Member of Management Board0.25yrno datano data
Cheng Low
Co-Head of Investment Banking & Capital Markets of APAC0.58yrno datano data
Francesco De Ferrari
CEO of Wealth Management Division1yrno datano data
Edwin Yeung
CEO of APAC region0.58yrno datano data
Andre Helfenstein
CEO of Swiss Universal Bank2.92yrsno data0.0023%
CHF 289.1k
Christine Graeff
Global Head of People & Member of Executive Board0.92yrno datano data
David Wildermuth
Chief Risk Officer & Member of the Executive Board1yrno datano data
Joanne Hannaford
Chief Technology Officer and Member of the Executive Board1yrno datano data
Markus Diethelm
Group General Counsel & Member of Executive Board0.58yrno datano data
Francesca McDonagh
CEO of EMEA Region & Wealth Management Division0.33yrno datano data
Nita Patel
Chief Compliance Officer & Member of Executive Board0.17yrno datano data


Average Tenure


Average Age

Experienced Management: CSGN's management team is not considered experienced ( 0.8 years average tenure), which suggests a new team.

Board Members

Rainer Gut
Honorary Chairman23yrsno datano data
Axel Lehmann
Independent Chairman of the Board1.25yrsno data0.0027%
CHF 347.7k
Richard Meddings
Independent Non-Executive Director2.75yrsCHF875.00k0.0015%
CHF 187.2k
Blythe S. Masters
Independent Non-Executive Director1.75yrsno data0.00030%
CHF 38.2k
Shan Li
Independent Director3.75yrsCHF350.00k0.0012%
CHF 157.9k
Seraina Macia
Independent Director7.75yrsCHF350.00k0.0027%
CHF 337.6k
Ilan Goldfajn
Chairman of Credit Suisse Group AG- Brazilno datano datano data
Mirko Davide Bianchi
Non-Executive Director0.75yrno datano data
Ana Pessoa
Independent Non-Executive Director4.75yrsCHF475.00k0.0020%
CHF 254.8k
Iris Bohnet
Independent Director10.75yrsCHF350.00k0.0029%
CHF 369.4k
Christian Gellerstad
Vice-Chair & Lead Independent Director3.75yrsCHF550.00k0.0035%
CHF 445.8k
Clare Brady
Independent Non-Executive Director1.75yrsno data0.00032%
CHF 40.8k


Average Tenure


Average Age

Experienced Board: CSGN's board of directors are considered experienced (3.8 years average tenure).