Saif Power Management

How experienced are the management team and are they aligned to shareholders interests?


Average board tenure


Sohail Hydari



Mr. Sohail Hussain Hydari has been Non-Executive Director of Saif Textile Mills Limited and Kohat Textile Mills Limited since October 27, 2020. He has been Chief Executive Officer of Saif Power Limited sin...

Board Members

Javed Khan
Non-Executive Director3.67yrsno data3.22%
PKR 237.5m
Osman Khan
Non-Executive Directorno datano data1.68%
PKR 123.9m
Hoor Yousafzai
Directorno datano data0.000050%
PKR 3.7k
Assad Khan
Chairman5.42yrsno data1.68%
PKR 124.2m
Rana Shafi
Director2.58yrsno data0.00039%
PKR 28.7k
Saima Khattak
Independent Director2.08yrsno data0.000010%
PKR 737.0
Rashid Ibrahim
Director0.58yrno datano data


Average Tenure

Experienced Board: SPWL's board of directors are not considered experienced ( 2.6 years average tenure), which suggests a new board.