Aboitiz Power Corporation

PSE:AP Stock Report

Market Cap: ₱247.9b

Aboitiz Power Management

Management criteria checks 2/4

Aboitiz Power's CEO is Emmanuel Rubio, appointed in Jan 2020, has a tenure of 4.42 years. directly owns 0.007% of the company’s shares, worth ₱17.80M. The average tenure of the management team and the board of directors is 5.3 years and 3.2 years respectively.

Key information

Emmanuel Rubio

Chief executive officer


Total compensation

CEO salary percentagen/a
CEO tenure4.4yrs
CEO ownership0.007%
Management average tenure5.3yrs
Board average tenure3.2yrs

Recent management updates

Recent updates


Emmanuel Rubio (59 yo)





Mr. Emmanuel V. Rubio serves as Director, President and Chief Executive Officer at Aboitiz Power Corporation since January 1, 2020. Mr. Rubio served as Chief Operating Officer at Aboitiz Power Corporation...

Leadership Team

Emmanuel Rubio
₱ 17.8m
Danel Aboitiz
Senior VPno data₱4.90m0.29%
₱ 722.4m
Juan Alejandro Aboitiz
Senior VPless than a yearno data0.037%
₱ 92.4m
James Arnold Villaroman
Chief Operating Officerno datano datano data
Myla Espineda
Controller & Principal Accounting Officerno datano datano data
Mark Valencia
VP & CTOno datano datano data
Kristina Cinderella Rivera
Vice President of Human Resources & Administrationno datano datano data
Francisco G. Salas
Investors Relations Officerno datano datano data
Manuel Alberto Colayco
Senior VP6.3yrsno datano data
Maria Luisa A. Inofre
First VP & Chief Human Resources Officerno datano datano data
Katrina Michaela Calleja
VP & Chief of Staffno datano datano data
Susan Valdez
Chief Corporate Services Officer11.5yrsno datano data


Average Tenure


Average Age

Experienced Management: AP's management team is seasoned and experienced (5.3 years average tenure).

Board Members

Emmanuel Rubio
₱ 17.8m
Danel Aboitiz
Senior VP5.5yrs₱4.90m0.29%
₱ 722.4m
Toshiro Kudama
Non-Executive Director2.5yrs₱4.30m0%
₱ 0
Luis Miguel Aboitiz
Non-Executive Director5.8yrs₱5.80m0.45%
₱ 1.1b
Erramon Isidro Aboitiz
Directorless than a year₱2.29m1.71%
₱ 4.2b
Edwin Bautista
Non-Executive Director3.2yrs₱4.90m0.000010%
₱ 24.8k
Eric Ongpin Recto
Independent Vice Chairman of the Board & Lead Director6.1yrs₱6.80m0.000010%
₱ 24.8k
Cesar Romero
Independent Director1.7yrs₱6.45m0%
₱ 0
Sabin Aboitiz
Non-Executive Chairman3.2yrs₱6.75mno data
Izumi Kai
Non-Executive Directorless than a year₱1.60m0%
₱ 0


Average Tenure


Average Age

Experienced Board: AP's board of directors are considered experienced (3.2 years average tenure).

Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.