Reliance Power Management

Management criteria checks 0/4

We currently do not have sufficient information about the CEO.

Key information

Chief executive officer


Total compensation

CEO salary percentagen/a
CEO tenureno data
CEO ownershipn/a
Management average tenureno data
Board average tenure2.8yrs

Recent management updates

Recent updates


Reliance Power has no CEO, or we have no data on them.

Board Members

Sateesh Seth
Vice Chairman8.9yrs₹360.00k0%
₹ 0
Vijay Sharma
Independent Director2.8yrsno datano data
Punit Garg
Additional Non-Executive Non-Independent Directorless than a yearno datano data
Manjari Kacker
Director1.4yrsno datano data
Chhaya Virani
Independent Director2.8yrsno datano data
Raja Krotthapalli
Non-Executive Director4.9yrs₹40.21mno data
Ashok Ramaswamy
Independent Director1.2yrsno datano data


Average Tenure


Average Age

Experienced Board: 532939's board of directors are not considered experienced ( 2.8 years average tenure), which suggests a new board.