Sumuka Agro Industries Limited

BSE:532070 Stock Report

Mkt Cap: ₹1.0b

Sumuka Agro Industries Management

Management criteria checks 2/4

We currently do not have sufficient information about the CEO.

Key information

Paresh Thakker

Chief executive officer


Total compensation

CEO salary percentagen/a
CEO tenure7.5yrs
CEO ownershipn/a
Management average tenure2.8yrs
Board average tenure2.4yrs

Recent management updates

Recent updates

CEO Compensation Analysis

How has Paresh Thakker's remuneration changed compared to Sumuka Agro Industries's earnings?
DateTotal Comp.SalaryCompany Earnings
Sep 30 2023n/an/a


Jun 30 2023n/an/a


Mar 31 2023n/an/a


Dec 31 2022n/an/a


Sep 30 2022n/an/a


Jun 30 2022n/an/a


Mar 31 2022n/an/a


Dec 31 2021n/an/a


Sep 30 2021n/an/a


Jun 30 2021n/an/a


Mar 31 2021n/an/a


Dec 31 2020n/an/a


Sep 30 2020n/an/a


Jun 30 2020n/an/a


Mar 31 2020₹178k₹178k


Dec 31 2019n/an/a


Sep 30 2019n/an/a


Jun 30 2019n/an/a


Mar 31 2019₹178k₹178k


Dec 31 2018n/an/a


Sep 30 2018n/an/a


Jun 30 2018n/an/a


Mar 31 2018₹178k₹178k


Dec 31 2017n/an/a


Sep 30 2017n/an/a


Jun 30 2017n/an/a


Mar 31 2017₹149k₹149k


Compensation vs Market: Insufficient data to establish whether Paresh's total compensation is reasonable compared to companies of similar size in the Indian market.

Compensation vs Earnings: Paresh's compensation has been consistent with company performance over the past year.


Paresh Thakker (48 yo)



Mr. Paresh Harishkumar Thakker serves as Managing Director and Chairman of Sumuka Agro Industries Limited (Formerly known as Superb Papers Limited) and has been its Executive Director since May 30, 2016 an...

Leadership Team

Paresh Thakker
Chairman & MDno datano datano data
Shaili Patel
CFO & Executive Director3yrs₹1.14m8.16%
₹ 84.5m
Mona Poriya
Company Secretary & Compliance Officerless than a year₹809.34kno data
Bhavin Mehta
Executive Director2.8yrsno datano data


Average Tenure


Average Age

Experienced Management: 532070's management team is considered experienced (2.8 years average tenure).

Board Members

Paresh Thakker
Chairman & MD7.5yrsno datano data
Shaili Patel
CFO & Executive Director2.8yrs₹1.14m8.16%
₹ 84.5m
Bhavin Mehta
Executive Director2.8yrsno datano data
Shilpa Muniswamy Ravirajendran
Non-Executive Director2.1yrsno data0.32%
₹ 3.3m
Amit Rathi
Independent Non-Executive Director2.1yrsno data0.17%
₹ 1.7m
Mangina Rao
Non-Executive Independent Directorless than a yearno datano data


Average Tenure


Average Age

Experienced Board: 532070's board of directors are not considered experienced ( 2.4 years average tenure), which suggests a new board.