Header cover image

Zimbabwean (ZSE) Diversified Support Services Industry Analysis

UpdatedNov 28, 2022
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies1
  • 7D0.2%
  • 3M-1.4%
  • 1Y89.8%
  • YTD80.3%

Over the last week, the Diversified Support Services has lost 1.5%. This takes the industry's 12 month performance to a gain of 85%.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Zimbabwean Diversified Support Services Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Mon, 28 Nov 2022Z$34.8bZ$75.5bZ$2.4b14.7x14.7x0.5x
Wed, 26 Oct 2022Z$35.7bZ$75.5bZ$2.4b15x15x0.5x
Fri, 23 Sep 2022Z$18.2bZ$23.2bZ$899.2m20.2x20.2x0.8x
Sun, 21 Aug 2022Z$34.9bZ$23.2bZ$899.2m38.8x38.8x1.5x
Tue, 19 Jul 2022Z$39.4bZ$23.2bZ$899.2m43.8x43.8x1.7x
Thu, 16 Jun 2022Z$70.6bZ$23.2bZ$899.2m78.5x78.5x3x
Sat, 14 May 2022Z$66.9bZ$23.2bZ$899.2m74.4x74.4x2.9x
Mon, 11 Apr 2022Z$50.2bZ$23.2bZ$899.2m55.8x55.8x2.2x
Wed, 09 Mar 2022Z$33.2bZ$21.2bZ$399.1m83.1x83.1x1.6x
Fri, 04 Feb 2022Z$24.3bZ$21.2bZ$399.1m60.9x60.9x1.1x
Sun, 02 Jan 2022Z$16.6bZ$21.2bZ$399.1m41.6x41.6x0.8x
Tue, 30 Nov 2021Z$17.0bZ$21.2bZ$399.1m42.5x42.5x0.8x
Thu, 28 Oct 2021Z$21.8bZ$21.2bZ$399.1m53.5x54.6x1x
Sat, 25 Sep 2021Z$13.2bZ$10.0bZ$415.2m37.5x31.9x1.3x
Mon, 23 Aug 2021Z$13.2bZ$10.0bZ$415.2m31.9x31.9x1.3x
Sat, 10 Jul 2021Z$11.4bZ$10.0bZ$415.2m27.5x27.5x1.1x
Fri, 02 Apr 2021Z$9.8bZ$10.0bZ$415.2m23.6x23.6x1x
Mon, 04 Jan 2021Z$5.0bZ$10.0bZ$415.2m12.1x12.1x0.5x
Thu, 08 Oct 2020Z$2.2bZ$8.9bZ$382.0m5.7x5.7x0.2x
Wed, 01 Jul 2020Z$2.7bZ$7.8bZ$348.9m7.8x7.8x0.3x
Sat, 04 Apr 2020Z$980.1mZ$13.8bZ$401.7m2.4x2.4x0.07x
Tue, 07 Jan 2020Z$346.6mZ$13.9bZ$259.5m1.3x1.3x0.03x
Price to Earnings Ratio

2.7x


Total Market Cap: Z$436.0mTotal Earnings: Z$158.9mTotal Revenue: Z$10.9bTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Zimbabwean Diversified Support Services Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 28.7x202020212022
Current Industry PE
    There is only one company in the Zimbabwean Diversified Support Services industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Diversified Support Services industry have grown 146% per year over the last three years.
  • Revenues for these companies have grown 91% per year.
  • This means that more sales are being generated by these companies overall, and subsequently their profits are increasing too.

Industry Comparison

How does Zimbabwean Diversified Support Services compare with similar industries?

ZW Market6.39%
Industrials0.20%
Commercial Services0.24%
Diversified Support Services0.24%
Commercial Printing0%
Environmental and Facilities Services0%
Office Services and Supplies0%
Security and Alarm Services0%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
AXIA AxiaZ$63.100.2%
+Z$82.8m
89.8%PE14.7x
Simply Wall St
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd
17-21 Bellevue Street, Surry Hills, Sydney
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

AXIA

Z$63.10

Axia

7D

0.2%

1Y

89.8%