Header cover image

Polish (WIG) Healthtech Industry Analysis

UpdatedNov 30, 2022
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies3
  • 7D-3.3%
  • 3M-1.0%
  • 1Y-29.9%
  • YTD-30.3%

The Healthtech industry has been flat over the last week, but MedApp has lost 5.1%. As for the longer term, the industry has declined 28% in the last year.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Polish Healthtech Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Wed, 30 Nov 2022zł351.4mzł179.0mzł8.9m26.8x39.3x2x
Fri, 28 Oct 2022zł352.4mzł172.5mzł9.5m27.3x37.3x2x
Sun, 25 Sep 2022zł343.0mzł172.5mzł9.5m27.7x36.3x2x
Tue, 23 Aug 2022zł357.1mzł174.4mzł10.4m25.9x34.3x2x
Thu, 21 Jul 2022zł363.8mzł154.4mzł9.7m28.2x37.5x2.4x
Sat, 18 Jun 2022zł340.8mzł154.4mzł9.7m24.6x35.1x2.2x
Mon, 16 May 2022zł371.3mzł143.0mzł9.2m35.1x40.3x2.6x
Wed, 13 Apr 2022zł377.1mzł143.0mzł9.2m35.2x41x2.6x
Fri, 11 Mar 2022zł349.8mzł144.2mzł11.8m26.2x29.8x2.4x
Sun, 06 Feb 2022zł454.8mzł142.6mzł14.7m31.1x31x3.2x
Tue, 04 Jan 2022zł490.1mzł133.0mzł9.3m145.9x52.7x3.7x
Thu, 02 Dec 2021zł492.8mzł133.0mzł9.0m151.6x55x3.7x
Sat, 30 Oct 2021zł521.8mzł109.7mzł7.3m152.1x71.8x4.8x
Mon, 27 Sep 2021zł497.1mzł109.7mzł7.3m148.5x68.4x4.5x
Wed, 25 Aug 2021zł536.2mzł109.7mzł7.3m154.2x73.8x4.9x
Thu, 01 Jul 2021zł566.2mzł109.7mzł7.3m148.4x77.9x5.2x
Sun, 04 Apr 2021zł526.4mzł116.3mzł8.8m152.2x59.9x4.5x
Wed, 06 Jan 2021zł493.1mzł126.3mzł9.1m146.9x54x3.9x
Sat, 10 Oct 2020zł497.8mzł140.6mzł3.7m172.4x132.8x3.5x
Fri, 03 Jul 2020zł406.1mzł144.5m-zł144,542.00337.9x-2809.2x2.8x
Mon, 06 Apr 2020zł293.3mzł139.7mzł2.9m219.1x101.1x2.1x
Thu, 09 Jan 2020zł341.4mzł121.3m-zł769,439.00167.7x-443.8x2.8x
Price to Earnings Ratio

30.3x


Total Market Cap: zł258.2mTotal Earnings: zł8.5mTotal Revenue: zł147.2mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Polish Healthtech Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average -334.6x202020212022
Current Industry PE
    There are only 3 companies in the Polish Health Care Technology industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Health Care Technology industry have remained mostly flat over the last three years.
  • Meanwhile revenues for these companies have grown 6.7% per year.
  • This means that although more sales are being generated, either the cost of doing business or the level of investment back into businesses has increased and as a result, profits have held steady.

Industry Comparison

How does Polish Healthtech compare with similar industries?

PL Market1.21%
Healthcare0.024%
Healthtech-3.27%
Healthtech-3.27%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
No data available
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

SNT

zł29.60

Synektik Spólka Akcyjna

7D

-4.2%

1Y

3.0%

EFE

zł0.22

Europejski Fundusz Energii Spólka Akcyjna

7D

-2.3%

1Y

-53.6%

MDA

zł0.38

MedApp

7D

-1.3%

1Y

-61.8%