Header cover image

Moroccan (MASI) Real Estate Development Industry Analysis

UpdatedFeb 02, 2023
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies2
  • 7D3.1%
  • 3M-16.2%
  • 1Y-49.0%
  • YTD-5.9%

All of the companies in the Real Estate Development industry have been up over the last week, with the industry up 4.7%. In the past year, the industry is down 48%. Looking forward, earnings are forecast to grow by 94% annually.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Moroccan Real Estate Development Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Thu, 02 Feb 2023د.م2.8bد.م2.1b-د.م119,122,101.00n/a-23.3x1.3x
Sat, 31 Dec 2022د.م3.0bد.م2.1b-د.م95,696,101.00n/a-31.1x1.4x
Mon, 28 Nov 2022د.م3.2bد.م2.1b-د.م95,696,101.00n/a-33.1x1.5x
Wed, 26 Oct 2022د.م3.3bد.م2.1b-د.م95,696,101.00n/a-35x1.6x
Fri, 23 Sep 2022د.م3.8bد.م1.7b-د.م181,365,646.00n/a-21.2x2.3x
Sun, 21 Aug 2022د.م4.0bد.م1.7b-د.م181,365,646.00n/a-21.8x2.4x
Tue, 19 Jul 2022د.م3.6bد.م1.7b-د.م181,365,646.00n/a-19.7x2.1x
Thu, 16 Jun 2022د.م3.7bد.م1.9b-د.م715,439,607.00n/a-5.1x1.9x
Sat, 14 May 2022د.م3.8bد.م1.9b-د.م715,439,607.00n/a-5.3x2x
Mon, 11 Apr 2022د.م4.2bد.م1.9b-د.م715,439,607.00n/a-5.9x2.3x
Wed, 09 Mar 2022د.م4.0bد.م1.9b-د.م715,439,607.00n/a-5.6x2.1x
Fri, 04 Feb 2022د.م5.4bد.م1.9b-د.م715,439,607.00n/a-7.6x2.9x
Sun, 02 Jan 2022د.م5.0bد.م1.9b-د.م715,439,607.00n/a-6.9x2.6x
Tue, 30 Nov 2021د.م4.8bد.م1.9b-د.م715,439,607.00n/a-6.7x2.5x
Thu, 28 Oct 2021د.م5.4bد.م2.5b-د.م220,166,389.00n/a-24.4x2.1x
Sat, 25 Sep 2021د.م5.6bد.م2.5b-د.م220,166,389.00n/a-25.6x2.2x
Mon, 23 Aug 2021د.م5.5bد.م2.5b-د.م220,166,389.00n/a-25x2.2x
Sat, 10 Jul 2021د.م5.1bد.م2.5b-د.م220,166,389.00n/a-23.4x2x
Fri, 02 Apr 2021د.م3.1bد.م2.5b-د.م220,166,389.00n/a-14.2x1.2x
Mon, 04 Jan 2021د.م3.3bد.م2.5b-د.م220,166,389.00n/a-14.8x1.3x
Thu, 08 Oct 2020د.م3.0bد.م2.8b-د.م60,357,389.0026.5x-49.3x1.1x
Wed, 01 Jul 2020د.م3.6bد.م3.1bد.م99.5m4.4x36.3x1.2x
Sat, 04 Apr 2020د.م3.5bد.م4.0bد.م369.6m12.2x9.4x0.9x
Price to Earnings Ratio

6.7x


Total Market Cap: د.م4.3bTotal Earnings: د.م639.8mTotal Revenue: د.م4.9bTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Moroccan Real Estate Development Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average -12.9x202120222023
Current Industry PE
    There are only 2 companies in the Moroccan Real Estate Development industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • Total earnings for the Real Estate Development industry have declined over the last three years, with the industry now making a loss overall.
  • Revenues have also declined 25% per year, which is driving profits down.

Industry Comparison

How does Moroccan Real Estate Development compare with similar industries?

MA Market-0.88%
Real Estate0.17%
Real Estate0.17%
Real Estate Development3.10%
Diversified Real Estate3.53%
Real Estate Services0%
Real Estate Operating Companies-1.72%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
ADH Douja Promotion Groupe Addohaد.م6.054.0%
+د.م92.0m
-47.8%PB0.3x
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News

RDS

د.م13.60

Résidences Dar Saada

7D

-2.3%

1Y

-55.7%

ADH

د.م6.05

Douja Promotion Groupe Addoha

7D

4.0%

1Y

-47.8%