Header cover image

Greek (ASE) Retail REITs Industry Analysis

UpdatedNov 28, 2022
DataAggregated Company Financials
Companies1
  • 7D0.7%
  • 3M0.7%
  • 1Y-2.2%
  • YTD-5.6%

Over the last 7 days, the Retail REITs industry has risen 3.8%, driven by gains from every company within the industry. Despite this gain, the industry's performance has been flat over the past year.

Industry Valuation and Performance

Has the Greek Retail REITs Industry valuation changed over the past few years?

DateMarket CapRevenueEarningsPEAbsolute PEPS
Mon, 28 Nov 2022€70.7m€7.9m€3.4m20.5x20.5x8.9x
Wed, 26 Oct 2022€67.6m€7.9m€3.4m19.6x19.6x8.5x
Fri, 23 Sep 2022€68.6m€7.6m€3.7m18.4x18.4x9.1x
Sun, 21 Aug 2022€69.6m€7.6m€3.7m18.7x18.7x9.2x
Tue, 19 Jul 2022€69.6m€7.6m€3.7m18.7x18.7x9.2x
Thu, 16 Jun 2022€71.2m€7.6m€3.7m19.1x19.1x9.4x
Sat, 14 May 2022€73.8m€8.0m€5.0m14.8x14.8x9.2x
Mon, 11 Apr 2022€74.4m€8.0m€5.0m14.9x14.9x9.2x
Wed, 09 Mar 2022€70.2m€8.0m€5.0m14x14x8.7x
Fri, 04 Feb 2022€74.4m€8.0m€5.0m14.9x14.9x9.2x
Sun, 02 Jan 2022€74.9m€8.0m€5.0m15x15x9.3x
Tue, 30 Nov 2021€72.3m€8.0m€5.0m14.5x14.5x9x
Thu, 28 Oct 2021€72.8m€8.0m€5.0m14.6x14.6x9x
Sat, 25 Sep 2021€73.3m€8.0m€5.0m14.7x14.7x9.1x
Mon, 23 Aug 2021€74.4m€8.0m€5.0m14.9x14.9x9.2x
Sat, 10 Jul 2021€72.3m€8.0m€5.0m14.5x14.5x9x
Fri, 02 Apr 2021€70.2m€8.1m€5.2m13.5x13.5x8.7x
Mon, 04 Jan 2021€67.0m€8.2m€5.4m12.5x12.5x8.2x
Thu, 08 Oct 2020€61.8m€8.2m€5.9m10.6x10.6x7.5x
Wed, 01 Jul 2020€71.7m€8.3m€6.3m11.3x11.3x8.7x
Sat, 04 Apr 2020€64.4m€8.3m€6.6m9.7x9.7x7.8x
Tue, 07 Jan 2020€74.9m€8.3m€6.9m10.9x10.9x9x
Price to Earnings Ratio

9.9x


Total Market Cap: €70.7mTotal Earnings: €7.1mTotal Revenue: €8.5mTotal Market Cap vs Earnings and Revenue0%0%0%
Greek Retail REITs Industry Price to Earnings3Y Average 13.7x202020212022
Current Industry PE
    There is only one company in the Greek Retail REITs industry, so there is insufficient data to make an industry-wide assessment of both the PE and PS ratio.
Past Earnings Growth
  • The earnings for companies in the Retail REITs industry have declined 22% per year over the last three years,
  • Revenues have also declined 2.4% per year.
  • This means overall sales from these companies are declining and profits are subsequently falling as well.

Industry Comparison

How does Greek Retail REITs compare with similar industries?

GR Market2.63%
Real Estate0.35%
REITS0.035%
Retail REITs0.75%
Diversified REITs0.014%
Industrial REITs0%
Office REITs0%
Residential REITs0%
Specialized REITs0%
Hotel and Resort REITs0%
Healthcare REITs0%
Industry PEThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.
Forecasted GrowthThere are no additional sub-industries under this industry.

Top Stock Gainers and Losers

Which companies have driven the market over the last 7 days?

CompanyLast Price7D1YValuation
INTERCO Intercontinental International Real Estate Investment€6.750.7%
+€523.7k
-2.2%PB0.9x
Simply Wall St
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd
17-21 Bellevue Street, Surry Hills, Sydney
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Simply Wall Street Pty Ltd (ACN 600 056 611), is a Corporate Authorised Representative (Authorised Representative Number: 467183) of Sanlam Private Wealth Pty Ltd (AFSL No. 337927). Any advice contained in this website is general advice only and has been prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should not rely on any advice and/or information contained in this website and before making any investment decision we recommend that you consider whether it is appropriate for your situation and seek appropriate financial, taxation and legal advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide before deciding whether to obtain financial services from us.

Latest News